Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (219)
  • Kép (28)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(219)
    • 5 Csillag(211)
    • 4 Csillag(7)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 25/09/2021

    Jó, hogy a vezérlőt és néhány tartozékot, például akkumulátorokat és apró vagy szemüveget. A hájcápa a fedéllel nem záródik, és annak érdekében, hogy ne kényszerítse jobban megy a saját fedele nélkül. Jó vétel, de jobb lenne, ha 3-5cm-rel szélesebb lenne.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/01/2019

    I purchased this case for my Visuo XS812 based on another review. First, let me say that the drone fits nicely, but the remote is another story! Both items will fit in the case, but because the remote is so large, it won't lay down flat. I have one of the dividers installed and the top of the remote is laying on the divider. The good thing is that the top of the case is tall enough that there is enough clearance for the remote when closed. There is also enough room under the remote for the phone clip. The batteries, charger and spare props are stored in the top cover. Overall, the quality of the case is good. it comes with dividers and an elastic strap that are attached with velcro. There is also a shoulder strap included which is a nice touch. If you're looking for a moderate sized configurable case for a small drone or whatever, you can't go wrong with this.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/03/2018

    + nice quality + fits Flysky i6 + additional room for spares + low price + my cat likes it too :) - strap is not enough to handle radio - handle feels cheep but let’s be honest for this price I will not be complaining

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/05/2019

    Took a chance on this bag to store my new JDRC JD-65G WiFi FPV Foldable Drone. The description didn't say whether it would fit but as you can see it fits perfectly. Nice case and more than meets my expectations.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/10/2018

    This case was purchase to hold a Visuo XS812 and it fits into this case easily. This is the third case I have like this, it works great. The case is well made and opens and closes easily. I am very satisfied with my purchase of this case.

    Hozzászólások (3)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/10/2017

    C'est ma première commande chez Banggood et je ne le regrette pas du tout. Commande passée le 10/10, colis reçu le 23/10 (en Belgique). L'emballage est de qualité, le suivis du colis se fait sur leur site, ou via le site Bpost. Je ne peux que recommandé Bangood.com ! Par contre Hobbygaga.com ou Gearbest.com sont à fuir !

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/04/2021

    gyors és tökéletes szállítás az én minden e0520s + néhány kiegészítő tartozékok. Nagyon jó minőségű és rekeszeket lehet konfigurálni, ha szükséges. Azt tanácsolom.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/03/2019

    ik heb deze tas aangeschaft er past precies 1 drone met controller in of 2 drones zonder controller. Heb dan zelf nog genoeg ruimte over voor een tablet en alle onderdelen. handig vervoersoplossing voor drones zonder case. zeker een aanrader zie foto's voor inhoud tas.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/04/2019

    Great cases for the price. my 812G barely fits with controller but there's enough after to fit the little guys and there controllers too. My E58 case just has a pocket net,no zipper, so my parts are always clunking around and all over the place when I open it.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/01/2021

    delivered SUPER FAST and neatly packaged without any damage. my eachine e520s fits and leaves plenty of room for spare cells and parts!!! THANKS!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$49.99
    • US$30.44
    • US$4.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$10.34
    • US$10.49
    • US$48.50
    • US$6.92
    • US$9.23
    • US$142.49
    • US$13.64
    • US$75.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$13.64
    • US$11.54
    • US$13.99