Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (54)
  • Kép (2)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(54)
    • 5 Csillag(40)
    • 4 Csillag(6)
    • 3 Csillag(6)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 10/03/2016

    > The producy is made of cheap plastic. > Everything is in Chinese including the instruction manual. > The product pics shows RFID ring but in actual only the device will come and not the RFID. > No way to change the language. > Frequency numbers speaks in chinese. > Only website manual is helpful but not much. Good for Fun but not for Professional Jobs.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/08/2017

    The product was received very promptly, No damages in transit. Works flawlessly. I had to rope in services of my Chinese knowing father in law to understand the manual. It is advisable to have manual in English. I could really duplicate RFID of any origin very easily. Overall 5* product and for the price a steal.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/03/2018

    I expected a chinese voice but it was nicely spoken in english. But as advertised mine only had 4 frequencies!.125,250,375 and 500khz... So i think this one is broken...can i get a new one ?

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/07/2016

    Well, build quality seems decent. But it did not work with my batteries. Its small and if working, should be good. Either way, I could not write IC 13.56mhz cards. I could read them, but could not write them :( By the way, it is speaking in english.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/02/2021

    tétel kapott köszönöm

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/11/2019

    Excellent little gadget! I bought it because my previous reader (also from Banggood) didn't read my workplace entrance card (I wanted to copy it to a key fob, so I wouldn't need to have the card on me all the time), but this one has two frequencies. And it worked! It even reads out the card number loud and has English voice (although don't expect Dolby 5.1 sound quality).

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/09/2019

    A maquina chegou avariada e o fornecedor não respondeu aos meus comentários fraco..

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/09/2019

    werkt perfect

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/09/2019

    thank you from banggood

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/08/2019

    Цена соответствует качеству.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$60.99
    • US$16.09
    • US$9.99
    • US$11.49
    • US$7.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$11.49
    • US$59.39
    • US$54.99
    • US$37.83
    • US$19.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$339.99