Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (126)
  • Kép (16)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(126)
    • 5 Csillag(118)
    • 4 Csillag(7)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 26/01/2021

    ürün 15 günde geldi güzel ve amatör ler için fena değil biraz da küçük rahat bu ürün için biraz pahallı ve mavi bantlı olan yer şase yapıyor

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/06/2021

    plusy - cena 13€ - veľká pomoc pri výrobe akupakov - vyzerajú veľmi profesionálne mínusy - spracovanie a ergonomia by mohli byť lepšie, niekedy nastane skrat lebo sa konektory navzájom spoja pri práci som spokojný pros - price 13 € - a lot of help in the production of acupaks - They look very professional cons - processing and ergonomics could be better, sometimes there is a short circuit because the connectors are interconnected at work I am satisfied

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/02/2021

    I am very pleased with the results. Here is my DIY spot welder incorporating an NY-D08 Spot Welder Controller and this welding pen handle. Thank you Banggood!

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/04/2021

    OK

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/06/2021

    簡易溶接器と組み合わせるといい感じです。

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/01/2021

    Спасибо. Всё получил)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/12/2020

    good

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/10/2020

    Hello. The product does not work, as you can see in the picture, there is no contact on the pin when pressed. I recommend a different style switch, please see the last picture. Number 1 is what I recommend and number 2 is yours. If you send me the same size switch (x3) with the style I recommend, I can make it myself too.

    Hozzászólások (7)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/10/2020

    Necessary tool for gluing batteries but I have not had the opportunity to try it yet. Απαραίτητο εργαλείο για κολλήσεις μπαταριών αλλά δεν είχα την ευκαιρία να το δοκιμάσω ακόμη.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/09/2020

    Dekuji za nakup vsem tento obchod DOPORUCUJI.

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft6 191
    • Ft3 289
    • Ft17 107
    • Ft14 572
    • Ft1 898
    • Ft19 759
    • Ft4 753
    • Ft3 324
    • Ft1 819
    • Ft51 010
    • Ft4 753
    • Ft3 656
    • Ft4 433
    • Ft7 918
    • Ft2 215
    • Ft12 671
    • Ft8 780
    • Ft17 107