Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (36)
  • Kép (6)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(36)
    • 5 Csillag(31)
    • 4 Csillag(5)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 09/11/2019

    the product is ok price quality ratio. but when you get a broken one you get upset. I tried to get in touch with you on chat, messenger, mail, but nothing. now I am extremely upset when I pay some money for something I expect that product to be fine. nor did I get to use it once. give me an answer please it's about my money after all.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/11/2021

    Ajánlom ezt a gazdagon felszerelt készletet.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/12/2020

    Super producer.Very,very thank you Banggood!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/01/2020

    Megkaptam a szállítmányt, minden rendben van, nagyon örülök, köszönöm

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/01/2020

    Nice tool, very good value for the money, so far so good, all working, made a quick online firmware update, all ok. Delivery in time, however...quite disappointed about packing...no seal foil, no seal tape...no seal at all (???), just the a cardboard box, however, all seems to be new, all cables an accessories inside so...pretty happy with this acquisition so far :)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/11/2021

    Polkamera

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • cYcVIP4
    ZA
    31/12/2020

    great scope meter with AWG and fast shipping i'm truely impressed with the level of functionality packed into this device. while i haven't used the automotive features yet, the DMM, AWG and 'scope all work well i have not connected it up to the PC yet but other reviews have said that the realtime 'scope updates on the pc are lagged. battery lasts decently long for me about 3 days with intermittent use (about 3 hours a day) and backlight permanently on but not at the brightest. the only gripes i have are: 1. device does not come with standard oscilloscope probes - granted this is an automotive device but Hantek should have included at least 1 probe in the set (i had to buy them separately) 2. the USB cable is too short and connecting to my hub or PC ports are a problem. 3. continuity test beep in the DMM mode is too soft and bit delayed and there is no volume control to make it louder. overall a great product

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/12/2021

    Mert úgy kapom, ahogy leszállítottam, ha a termék még mindig nem érkezik meg... És szükségem van a blokkra vagy a blokkra is.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/11/2020

    Nagyon elégedett vagyok ezzel a termékkel. sok mindent elér az árért. Oszcilloszkóp funkció egyszerűen használható, és ez mind egy oszcilloszkóp és digitális multiméter Megvan a szoftver dolgozik Windows 10 laptop - A csomagban nincs oszcilloszcpoe szonda. Még nem teszteltem autóipari funkciókat, alig várom, hogy megtegyem

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/11/2019

    Salut! Am primit pachetul mai repede cu 5zile si sunt foarte foarte multumit. Multumesc!!!

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    recommendation for you
    • US$172.08
    • US$99.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$8.31
    • US$579.99
    • US$7.41
    • US$299.99
    • US$8.04
    • US$31.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$172.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$11.99