Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (46)
  • Kép (6)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(46)
    • 5 Csillag(46)
    • 4 Csillag(0)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 05/03/2021

    ottimo prodotto, tutto come da descrizione, arrivato in imballo abbastanza robusto e completo di tutti gli accessori necessari. tempi di consegna rispettati. Funziona perfettamente, complimenti a Bangood

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/02/2021

    Késik a rendelés, de itt van. Érkezik egy lyuk a dobozban.. Azt hiszem, hogy az a cucc, amin a légkondi átment.. És a tetejébe a képernyő oldalán van. Csináltam egy gyors tesztet, és úgy tűnik, rendben van.. a Hantek logónál ragadt, de 4 után be- és kikapcsolva működött.. Nagyon jól néz ki.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/02/2021

    And finally it's here! I was very excited to get to try this oscilloscope. I was very curious to see what you can get with this amount of money. Firstly let me say that I am not an oscilloscope expert, I used some RIGOL oscilloscopes to debug digital signals at work. I got this oscilloscope a couple of days ago and I spent some time trying it out. My first impression was very poor, the features of the oscilloscope are good but the stability of the firmware were TRULY terrible. I only used it for testing it a bit and I had to restart it far too often. I got a bit disappointed and I thought that I completely threw my money but then decided to do a firmware upgrade. And....voilà! The stability issues were gone, the oscilloscope was finally stable and enjoyable to use. Apart from testing some of the main features, such as triggers and decoders, the main test that I wanted to do is to see how capable it is of presenting (relatively) high frequency signals. I tested signals that reach 25MHz and I was really amazed by the results! I attached a picture that presents the a 25MHz clock signal on this oscilloscope. Another advantage of this device is that it has a pretty long and detailed English manual which I already found useful. The main disadvantage that I found in this device is the memory depth for high sample rates. For the sample rate of 1GS/s the memory depth is limited to 40Kpt. Selecting a bigger memory depth reduces the sample rate to 250MS/s. Also if the decoder functionality is enabled the memory depth is reduced even more to 4Kpt. Overall I am very happy with this oscilloscope. It seems to deliver what it promises while keeping the cost very low.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/12/2020

    41 days from China to Turkey. But when banggood take from factory it takes only about 10 days to arrive at my home. Thanks.

    Hozzászólások (6)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/09/2021

    Tökéletes hobbistának. Átalakítva DSO2D15 és funkció generátor működik.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/03/2021

    Egy nagyszerű oszcilloszkóp, jó áron.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/02/2021

    Brilliant Scope for the money. Boots up in about 20 seconds. Excellent display. Pretty intuitive menus. A massive upgrade from the old Solartron device that has served me well over the years so perhaps I’m easily impressed but I think that the DSO2C10 is great. Very accurate in the limited tests that I can do.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/02/2021

    The scope was well-packaged and came with a CD that has an extensive manual in PDF format. It came with only one probe but I already have two. The build quality is really solid. The capability of this scope would take many pages to describe: more ways of triggering than I've ever heard of (including using video signals, NTSC or PAL ,or data streams bits ), a large screen, special hot buttons and on-screen menus to help you set up and display traces, the ability to do math on signals, etc. I could continue but I only got half way through the manual. My only complaint was the power cord-it was not suitable for North America. The adapter that came with it did not allow for a ground pin. Most people probably already have a spare one of the type required or they can get one. So far I'm very impressed with this DSO and I doubt you could find a better one for $300 (CND); that's the cost of the scope plus insurance plus shipping and handling.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/03/2021

    Az ár teljesítmény szinten nagy! megfelelő be-/kikapcsoló, tiszta és nem repedési nyomáspontok, megfelelően megrendelt hidegdugó, a VHF rádiótartományban nem zavar. Hozzáadok más tapasztalatokat és teszteket. Szuper gyors szállítás Kínából a Banjó és a DHL 11 nap.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/02/2021

    I have an old Hameg Dual Beam analogue 'scope that has seen long and hard service for over 40 years and I will never part with it. However, this piece of kit comes with features I could only have dreamed of having back then. I have a feeling the Hameg can still do SOME things better than this kit, but it looks like it's going to be a lot of fun! VERY WELL WRITTEN INSTRUCTION MANUAL on the CD disc!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4 714
    • Ft7 859
    • Ft6 916
    • Ft9 432
    • Ft44 027
    • Ft77 364
    • Ft20 125
    • Ft28 931
    • Ft6 287
    • Ft6 916