Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (25)
  • Kép (5)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(25)
    • 5 Csillag(23)
    • 4 Csillag(2)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 18/08/2020

    Jó napot, Miután kicsomagolt egy terméket és csatlakoztatta a tápegységet, az egység bekapcsolja, de a képernyő üres.A gombok jobb oldalán világít, De a képernyő üres. Párszor megpróbáltam beindítani, de nem volt hiány. Remélem, a gyártó gyorsan és jól megoldja. A felülvizsgálat nyomon követése folytatandó... Üdvözlettel,

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/05/2018

    I'm quite impressed with the Hantek, only started it up today and started to read through the manual, some nice Auto settings. Do take note that you must set the probe attenuation settings on the probe and on the oscilloscope to the same value, e.g. both to X10. Like the features I have tested so far. Think I will really enjoy using this oscilloscope

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/10/2021

    Tökéletes oszcilloszkóp logikai analizátorral az alapvető mérésekhez. Oszcilloszkóp működik jól, a szondák lehet egy kicsit jobb is, de nem minden kérdés ilyen nagy áron.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/05/2019

    Excelente produto, de ótima qualidade, chegou tudo certo.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/02/2019

    So far very impressed. I have tried the two probes performance, interfacing with PC,and confirm this is an excellent product. I have not tried the logic probs yet, one of the reason why I chose this product, but so far so good - excellent. Packaging was excellent, and attached a screenshot from the PC, after connecting the USB interface to the PC. You need to download the drivers first from the Hantek website.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/07/2020

    Tanks for Product and is a fine product But All the problems i have to get my product make me not buy any more with Bang(not so)good I wait for 2 months when the know the product was holdup because broken in transport but let wait till end of shipping time and then so more wait happens all time when send e-mail i get message "It will take few days more to provide a better and more accurate solution to you,would you kindly wait for 2-3 days." or some thing like that So my trust in bang-good is supper low will not buy any thing because poor services Happy with my product Greetings Eric Zoons From Holland/Belgium

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/02/2022

    all ok.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/08/2021

    Kiváló minőség

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/06/2021

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/05/2021

    best quality/price actually on the market. faster delivery. thank you

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$30.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$9.73