Vásárlói vélemények

4.88 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (162)
  • Kép (27)
  • Videó (2)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(162)
    • 5 Csillag(146)
    • 4 Csillag(14)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
  • 30/12/2020

    Brutálisan néz ki, és jól repül Csak a pántok, amelyek meghúzódnak, közvetlenül csatlakoztatva voltak, szuper szép játék szuper gyors szállítás

    Hozzászólások
  • 31/05/2021

    Minden működik, de az elicid nagyon törékeny. Azt tanácsolom, hogy vegyél egy csomót. Ami az elemeket illeti, nézze meg a képeket.

    Hozzászólások
  • 27/02/2021

    Great RTF kit. Comes already bound to TX. Order extra batteries.

    Hozzászólások
  • 11/11/2020

    Il prodotto e ottimo! peccato mi sia arrivato con il comando danneggiato cmq lascio 4 stelle perché qualità prezzo li vale tutti.

    Hozzászólások
  • 31/07/2020

    Def rtf édes kis kvad épp most megy ki, hogy kipróbálja

    Hozzászólások
  • 25/02/2018

    vraiment super content de ce petit racer Mantis 85 qui vol à merveille hyper bien construit la réception vidéo sur mes lunettes fatchark est vraiment de bonne qualité j’en suis même surpris et possibilité de mettre beaucoup de batteries différentes toujours en 2S mais de 400 mAh à 550 mAh avec d’autres hélices et avec un bon compromis vous arriverez à avoir une petite formule 1 de micro racer vraiment je le recommande vivement à ceux qui veulent c’éclater avec un petit bébé racer partout où il vont sans avoir à prendre beaucoup de matériels

    Hozzászólások
  • 21/05/2019

    This model is great. Good quality with aluminum and carbon fiber parts with brushless motors. The range is good, as long as your goggle antennas are good. The stock battery is too weak, to run 2s you need a lipo with at least 45C or else low voltage cutoff will trigger on medium to hard throttle due to voltage sag. I use nano-tech 2s 550mah 65C lipos which work great for this quad. The props are fine, but not too durable, they will bend in hard crashes and you will have to bend them back, they are also not too efficient. I upgraded the props to gemfan hulkie 2040's which improve performance and runtime and they are more durable as well. I have only crashed the quad hard on grass fields which it is able to handle with no problems. The box also makes a great carrying container as well. So in short, you must upgrade the batteries. Props are optional. Other than that it is great value. I recommend this product.

    Hozzászólások
  • 06/02/2019

    Produto muito bem construído e aparentemente bem resistente. Apenas o conector do receiver que chegou desconectado, mas sem qualquer problema. Apenas pluguei, fiz o binding e estava pronto para o voo. Ainda não experimentei outdoor mas apesar do tamanho pequeno ela se mostrou bem valente em voo indoor. Recomendo.

    Hozzászólások
  • 17/09/2018

    Ho testato qualche giorno il piccoletto prima di recensirlo e devo dire che è spettacolare la camera offre una buona immagine nonostante sia integrata con una vtx da 25MW. Il modello nonostante sembra spoglio ha una ottima copertura delle parti unica pecca è la posizione dell'antenna video che andrebbe fissata per evitare che cadendo o toccando un ramo come mi è accaduto si sia staccata la lente dalla camera ! Ho rimontato e incollato la lente e fissato l'antenna con una molletta per ripararla da sollecitazioni . Per il resto è davvero uno spasso !

    Hozzászólások
  • 27/05/2020

    Drone veramente ben fatto, non ho ancora provato a farlo volare ma è veramente ben costruito.

    Hozzászólások
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft73,545
    • Ft30,887
    • Ft73,545
    • Ft48,648
    • Ft66,085
    • Ft33,241
    • Ft39,419
    • Ft8,529
    • Ft13,236
    • Ft38,831
    • Ft29,711
    • Ft26,769
    • Ft76,487
    • Ft61,778
    • Ft35,300
    • Ft41,184
    • Ft35,006
    • Ft2,645