Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (90)
  • Kép (23)
  • Videó (4)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(90)
    • 5 Csillag(84)
    • 4 Csillag(4)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 26/03/2021

    Emballage et livraison parfaite. Produit prévu pour enregistrement vidéo de vol d'un avion "décathlon" dépron en auto-construction. L'ensemble est très léger et semble bien adapté au besoin. Essais à suivre.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/03/2021

    Szuper kamera. Az ember nagyon beállíthatja, amit tapasztalatlan valami sok, hogy megtalálja a megfelelő beállítást. Attól függően, hogy a telepítés helyét esetleg ugyanazt a 12cm kábel vásárolni. A 8,5cm-essel maximum a helikopter közepéig jutsz.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/06/2021

    A kamerát az első használat előtt frissíteni kell! (Letöltés FW SD-re és bekapcsolva) Úgy működik, ahogy kell. 4K tartalom ragyogó, csak az élő takarmány villódzik (én ellenőrizni fogom ezt a kérdést)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/05/2021

    ich kaufe diese Kamera zum zweiten Mal, weil ich mit der Qualität und dem FPV Bild absolut zufrieden bin. Ich kann diese Kamera sehr empfehlen. Bitte das neueste Update installieren.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/08/2021

    Nagyon jó

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/07/2021

    Ezt a Black Denevér testalkatomra telepítettem, és eddig jól néz ki! Még egyszer köszönöm, hogy itt vagy!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/03/2021

    cepat tapi ada cacat di barangnya. trm ksh

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/10/2021

    mind a leírtak szerint. gyors szállítás. még nem tesztelt.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/12/2020

    Jó minőség

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/09/2019

    I got my Firefly 4k Split very early. Next day I tested it and after some setting changes it doesn't power-up anymore. Only 3 beeps and the cam shuts down (off /low power mode). After this frustrating moment I search on the vendors page for it an I found the "hidden" firmware/support page (http://www.cnfpv.com/portal.php?mod=list&catid=52) for it. After a firmware update my cam was working again. A lot of firmware updates later... I finally do some tests, recording in various resolutions and with H.265. I'm impressed for the superb video quality - there are much better I got from my Runcam Split 2 or Caddx Turtle V2 even in 1080p60. This cam records 2.7K60p and 4K30p. There are many advantages even in comparison to a GoPro Session 5! First: This cam uses a native 16:9 sensor combined with a lens for ~ 150-160° FOV (I guess the specs 160° is correct). 4:3 modes cropping left+right bars resulting in a much smaller FOV! So I guess 2.7K60P is the 'best' mode for it. TV-Mode can be switched between NTSC and PAL (no separate 4:3 / 16:9). 2nd: Compared with other HD cams this one has excellent low light capabilities - it records well even in indoor / dark environments. Way better than my GoPro. 3rd: The analog TV-Out FPV image quality is the best I've seen from such split cams. No internal noise there - sharp, correct brightness / exposure, natural colors. It looks like my Foxeer Falkor in my Eachine EV200D googles! This cam can output PAL (50i) when records with 60p without (much) unnatural stutter motion! I tried that with my Caddx Turtle V2 - no changes to fly a quad. Cons: This cam has a latency of ~50ms like a 1st gen Runcam Eagle. It get a bit worse if a 30p mode is selected (here the FPV feed stutters with this framerate). Using "Distortion correction" results in a much smaller FOV (~ 110°) - too much for me Pros: This one have a internal battery an keeps an timestamp! All files are correctly dated. Audio quality is good.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft36 942
    • Ft17 741
    • Ft8 780
    • Ft5 066
    • Ft35 706
    • Ft4 021
    • Ft308 929
    • Ft5 928
    • Ft8 942
    • Ft5 383
    • Ft47 525
    • Ft4 750
    • Ft164 447
    • Ft27 246
    • Ft5 383
    • Ft3 771
    • Ft30 098
    • Ft18 295