Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (50)
  • Kép (0)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(50)
    • 5 Csillag(40)
    • 4 Csillag(8)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 28/04/2021

    gr8 product

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/10/2016

    I've purchased several sets of magnifiers from Banggood and these have worked quite nicely. They are light weight, fairly comfortable, and give clear magnification at several levels by swapping in a different lens. The only real down side is there's not case for the interchangable lenses so it's easy to misplace or scratch the ones you're not using. Also, they can get knocked out of the frame fairly easily. At the price, though, these are really hard to beat,

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/11/2017

    Замечательная вещь, чтобы освободить руки. И правильный набор линз. Это очередноу заказ.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/10/2017

    This is ok, not the biggest magnifying lenses, but then again, it is cheap. The plastic part that goes around your head, the headband, is a little loose. But all considered, for a few Euros , a headband with 4 different magnifying lenses, delivered in your postbox, what do you expect?

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/01/2017

    The strongest of the four lens is unusable to me. You need to be so close to focus the object you're looking at, that it shifts off the field of view. Hope it make sense...

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/10/2016

    This is the best madnifying head band ever, I tried a lot of them and this is the best. It is very light, you can were it for a long time without any effort. 4 different magnifying glasses (high quality plastic) are provided. Max magnifying ratio is 3.5

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/04/2016

    Yet to use but for the price it seems to be excellent value. I also like the four choices of magnification. Main like will be working on small jobs hands free.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/03/2016

    I've been looking for a long time for this kind of loupe and I found it here!!! Is just as the pictures. I've recive ir in 13 days, in the time period they describe.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/03/2016

    This magnifier comes in handy every time I do some precision work. Fine soldering, repairing small electronics components, I wear this thing almost all the time. I like that the lenses are interchangeable, but would like a better selections of lenses too (even if they are sold separately).

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/05/2017

    Good for reading small text or repairing small electronic parts. Stereoscopic vision also works.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5 533
    • Ft20 167
    • Ft18 020
    • Ft5 706
    • Ft9 410
    • Ft17 640
    • Ft8 591
    • Ft18 840
    • Ft12 488
    • Ft12 625
    • Ft50 145
    • Ft3 402
    • Ft52 413
    • Ft3 999
    • Ft16 834
    • Ft9 502
    • Ft9 502
    • Ft11 468