Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (82)
  • Kép (3)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(82)
    • 5 Csillag(76)
    • 4 Csillag(6)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 01/10/2017

    per costruirmi un piatto girevole avevo bisogno di un sistema per far ruotare un piano; allora ho acquistato questo lazy susan e devo dire che il materiale di costruzione è buono come anche tutto il sistema a biglie di movimento. Adesso ne comprero un altro e costruiro un porta utensili girevole, a presto la recensione

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/04/2017

    J'ai reçu les produits en 10 jours. les deux systèmes sont de qualité et paraissent assez solide.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/03/2019

    hhhhhh

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/01/2019

    Just received and use it for a motorized table with a servomotor. Soft movement. The x/y play is about 1mm, just great for fixing manually my servo without fear ok breaking the axis. More important, the z play is about 0mm, the table is straight as expected. I hope it will not rust in the next few years.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/05/2016

    I did receive the product that is 100% corresponding to the picture and the description. My concern is noww to understand how I will be able to use it. The two part of the swivel are already in place and since they need to be fixe to 2 different part (a plate and the furniture) I am wondering how I can fix it on both element... Any suggestion?

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/03/2019

    Die Ausführung ist sehr stabil...gut verarbeitet. Lediglich für die Verpackung würde ich einen halben Stern abziehen. (Plastiktüte) Preis/Leistung stimmt.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/03/2018

    It looks strong enough to withstand forces, but there is a little play that i wasn't expecting. So not for constructions that require accuracy. Good for the money it costs afterall

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/07/2017

    Excellent devices, I would say they are light duty though. The metal is thin enough that will a little effort the sides could be pried apart by hand. Suitable for a lazy susan but not suitable for precision work. Too much radial slop for any kind of precision.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/05/2017

    The ítem is perfect for the use I need. Good quality But I have a question. Somebody can explain me how to put the screw in both sides?

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/04/2016

    you wouldn't believe hoe much this saved me ?

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.31
    • US$12.69
    • US$9.73
    • US$20.78
    • US$9.43
    • US$10.34
    • US$10.38
    • US$11.38
    • US$8.07
    • US$9.23
    • US$30.02
    • US$32.33
    • US$9.23
    • US$8.07
    • US$13.85
    • US$10.38
    • US$8.57
    • US$11.99