Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (366)
  • Kép (29)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(366)
    • 5 Csillag(346)
    • 4 Csillag(14)
    • 3 Csillag(3)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(2)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 14/01/2019

    camera is metal. I recive it like on photos. Contacting BG.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/08/2019

    Description was not complete, This unit only works over IP , also the POE voltage was not mentioned on the data sheet ,so I had to go back on line to check. Reccommend tp print data sheet as it may not be available later in time. The performance was excellent, day time with sun or overcast great resolution, the nightime was good, bit more restricted view due to the IR leds only giving a beam. this unit suits lane ways perfect long distance at night. After some experimenting I got it working all the way in my backyard along the fence. good buy for a fair price.

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/02/2021

    Proper packaging, nice product, but ... Another plugin for Internet Explorer! In addition, you can adjust it in separate windows in the browser. I wanted a full HD image, but found only a 4: 3 one. It did not match my ideas. I've already sold it!

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/10/2020

    Jól van

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/09/2022

    eredeti kamera, tartós, kiváló minőségű kép

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/02/2022

    Bes quality for these price. One year before I buy one. Now I buy second and I buy another one. Aluminium shell, watrproof, good picture in day in night too. The old one is on the rain, sun, snow, cold, warm and still perfectly work.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/11/2020

    Look good. I will try it soon.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • Gamini
    LK
    13/11/2019

    It's Awesome. Quality of the good is really appreciable. However, PC software (NVS) given to monitor the cameras having the issue with remote monitoring. Support is not acceptable. Other than that Item quality and the working condition is Superb.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/07/2022

    Jó biztonsági kamera. Használják Szinológia Rackállomás (felügyelet App). A kézikönyvben található link nem működik. A „VMS" program letölthető a Hízeu weboldalról. Az IP-cím is megváltoztatható ott. A kamera beépítése a megfigyelőállomásra egy kicsit trükkös volt. A képek nagyon jók. A fényképezőgépet egy héten belül szállították (CZ-tól)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/06/2022

    hamar megjött, minden rendben volt

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$33.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$25.40
    • US$32.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$16.19
    • US$38.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$9.23
    • US$59.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$35.90
    • US$11.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$18.99