Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (33)
  • Kép (1)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(33)
    • 5 Csillag(32)
    • 4 Csillag(1)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 17/04/2019

    No hard drive for saving video included, but lucky I had a spare 1 tb ltop hd laying around house which plugs right in after you open unit up. works great so far I would like it more if app was more useful

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/12/2020

    I have not try the product but it looks good, but some of the things are missing, it looks like the product was open, during transportation so they did not put all components back, i find adator was out of the package with visible masking tape showing tha the pack was opened, but good looking product.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/05/2021

    Nagyon jól működik önmagában, és a telefon alkalmazás, amely lehetővé teszi, hogy távolról. Nem sikerült letölteni a számítógépes programot. Még programozható a mellékelt egérrel és egy külső monitorral.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/02/2021

    Minden úgy néz ki, szép, csak telepíteni kell Remélem, hogy ez az egész működni fog.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/05/2021

    ممتاز

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/04/2021

    I am impressed with the camera resolution, very happy with my purchase

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/11/2020

    reçu dans les temps

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/10/2020

    Nice product. Thanks.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/10/2019

    i receive my order 73905278 but the AC adapter is for Asia and Europe is not for me Canada ,,please give me 2 ac adapter i dint kown why a receive that for Canada Quebec ,,the connection is rond ,,,no good for me thank you very much

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/02/2019

    I opened the box and everything is okay. Good quality video. In order to store the video, need to buy harddisk. By openning the main box, you can find the SATA cable and power cable for connecting harddisk. Good price and quick shipping and delivery.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft35 980
    • Ft19 788
    • Ft14 091
    • Ft30 583
    • Ft44 976
    • Ft41 978
    • Ft34 415
    • Ft9 892
    • Ft9 347
    • Ft7 793
    • Ft4 396
    • Ft9 293
    • Ft9 593
    • Ft8 693
    • Ft8 993
    • Ft26 985
    • Ft9 892
    • Ft19 392