Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (1486)
  • Kép (153)
  • Videó (2)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(1486)
    • 5 Csillag(1447)
    • 4 Csillag(34)
    • 3 Csillag(3)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 11/01/2021

    Gyorsan és nagyon jó állapotban jött. Még nem próbáltam. Nagyon jó anyag, jó tapadások és elhelyezte a kötőelemek készen áll a csatlakozás a motor.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/08/2017

    These are my go-to ESC's. They are light weight, handle near peak amp loads for long periods very well and have an interference free BEC. I have one of these in my 170 kph Falcon wing and it handles near 50 amps continuous for more than 30 seconds. No failures so far.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • shawnz
    US
    07/10/2017

    Great 'airplane' ESC. This is a great proce for a great ESC for 3 or 4s. If you need 6s capabilities, go for the 60A version. I also want to confirm that the Turnigy Plush ESC programmer card works like it was make for the ESC to enable the ESC braking and set ESC timing. I will DEFINITELY be buying more of these!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/11/2020

    My order arrived on time and complete I will be buying more items from Bangood in the near future! Thank you! I have not test it yet but will be doing so very soon. Came with motor conectors but the battery conectors will need to be attached.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/01/2019

    High quality packaging. It looks like a genuine original product, not as a cheap copy. I recommend.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/07/2021

    Nagyon jó.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/10/2020

    Excelente producto, igual a la descripción, llego en el tiempo acordado, muy bien empacado, vendedor 100% recomendado, se ve de buena calidad, solo falta probarlo.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/03/2020

    produto recebido, muito bem embalado, envio muito rápido, e recebimento muito antes do esperado, INDICO esse fornecedor que sempre me atende com presteza.

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/08/2022

    Kiváló minőségű és a leírtak szerint

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/06/2022

    jó termék már a gépen, és működik, mint egy varázsige

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$22.89
    • US$37.87
    • US$11.39
    • US$28.75
    • US$20.50
    • US$12.80
    • US$36.79
    • US$49.99
    • US$11.14
    • US$47.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$31.90
    • US$15.99
    • US$13.66
    • US$27.59
    • US$41.80
    • US$10.99