Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (57)
  • Kép (5)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(57)
    • 5 Csillag(48)
    • 4 Csillag(6)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 18/01/2019

    From china to europe in just 2 weeks. About product. It works well. Looks like on commercial photos. Just made one small distillation of water but no leaking anywhere. Not even on valves. also got airlock for pot fermentation.Also got manual( 30 pages) which is brilliant. It is written by somebody who is really into homebrewing/distilling and is passionate about it. In manual are also some recipes(moonshine, rum, mead). Overall: product deserves 4-5 stars. But instructions deserves 6.

    Hozzászólások (4)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/11/2019

    Parts are in good quality. Fast shipping with EMS within 15 days. (Although tracking details were not updated for 10 days :( ) Recommend to anyone Still not checked.... :) will update later.....

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/09/2020

    Működik 100% Nagy ár-érték arány. Könnyen telepíthető és használható. 8 liter az körülbelül 1 liter.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/02/2019

    This item exceeded my expectations!!! I cannot wait to get my own spirits!!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/03/2018

    excelente producto me gusto mucho lo recomiendo todo funciona!!!! 😄

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/03/2021

    In itself a very good product. I believe it will produce a nice drinkable alcohol if used correctly. Only point of concern is the manual for actually making moonshine not there and no recipies. So will have to go look and explore the www to find howto.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/06/2021

    Nagyon jó

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/02/2021

    Nagyon szép produkt működik nagy

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/10/2020

    رائع جدا تمنيت اشتريت 12 ليتر

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/04/2016

    I believe that the sale price was an extreme value that isn't seen very often the quality of this unit is very good it is a very heavy gage stainless steel construction with every clamp and attachment beautifully machined to perfection. It is very attractive in appearance both inside and out polished to a high shine. I am looking forward to making whiskey soon.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft16 866
    • Ft32 143
    • Ft147 139
    • Ft27 512
    • Ft7 352
    • Ft5 879
    • Ft5 143
    • Ft30 676
    • Ft47 739
    • Ft14 740
    • Ft20 949
    • Ft2 203
    • Ft68 714
    • Ft28 671
    • Ft2 193
    • Ft2 938
    • Ft23 890
    • Ft3 975