Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (52)
  • Kép (5)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(52)
    • 5 Csillag(50)
    • 4 Csillag(2)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 24/01/2018

    perfetto per la mia doccia grazie banggood. si adatta perfettamente alla doccia è fatto di gomma molto resistente consigliato a 100%

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/11/2017

    fits perfectly to my kitchen bathtub nice and quality item recommend it!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/01/2018

    Looks good. Quit big. Difficult to find something similar in this big size in the market. Doesn't scratch the sink at all. Does it job well!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/01/2018

    👍

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/12/2017

    Honana BD-207 Silicone Drain Stopper Hair Catcher Kitchen Bathtub Floor Drain Protector

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • wilhil
    NL
    04/11/2017

    This object works as a strainer, not as a stopper. Water will pass through no matter how hard you push it down. It is easy to take it out and empty it. As it is made of silicon it should be able to withstand high temperatures, so you can put it in boiling water

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/03/2019

    Nie było na stanie koloru który zamówiłem.Zmieniłem kolor po ich mail.Towar dotarł w miesiąc.Jak na zdjęciu tylko trochę nierówny i dlatego nie przystaje dobrze do wlewki.Może się ułoży podczas użytkowania.Ogólnie dobrze jak na razie.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/12/2017

    нормальный такой силиконовый дренажный пробка немного великоват но я думаю пойдет для сельской местности

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/02/2019

    Товар получил. Все в порядке, качеством очень доволен.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/03/2018

    Unbeatable Price. It's a little loose, as in it doesn't fit my drain perfectly, but not complaining, still does what I need it to do.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$388.07
    • US$39.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$106.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$30.03
    • US$12.69
    • US$12.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$28.72
    • US$10.38
    • US$30.44