Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (23)
  • Kép (1)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(23)
    • 5 Csillag(21)
    • 4 Csillag(2)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 22/07/2018

    I was surprised to find that these hold 16oz bottles as well as 12oz cans.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/10/2017

    I am really pleased with these storage boxes as they are just what I needed to tidy my refrigerator, not just for cans in the door but also upright on the top shelf for bottles and jars, which stops them from being knocked over. It also means I do not have to remove them all to get the one I want - just pull out the box and take out what I want. First class product.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/08/2019

    Tough material. Saves lot of space in the fridge. Fits European cans (tried 330ml & 500ml). The base could be slightly bigger to give a more secure stand. Overall strongly recommended!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/01/2018

    Las latas encajan a la perfección. Permite apilar encima haciendo pirámide sin que se caigan. Les ha encantado a las mujeres de la casa también. Buena compra!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/04/2018

    Delivered in time. I certanly hope noy to wait for 35 days but you are doing as promised. before 35 days Products is as expected

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/07/2017

    Parfaitement adapté pour les canettes en métal et tiens le minimum de place dans le frigo.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/05/2017

    i use these in our work frig to keep track of my pops and keep them in one place and not all over the frig.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/05/2017

    very nice to keep your pops organized in the frig, I ordered 1 and like it so much I end up ordering 3 more.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/07/2020

    it's very nice

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/05/2020

    :)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$106.25
    • US$8.07
    • US$26.57
    • US$34.99
    • US$48.50
    • US$23.09
    • US$17.33
    • US$143.95
    • US$54.27
    • US$19.62
    • US$16.59
    • US$19.62
    • US$35.64
    • US$16.17
    • US$64.67
    • US$29.17
    • US$11.54
    • US$31.89