Vásárlói vélemények

3.89 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (18)
  • Kép (2)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(18)
    • 5 Csillag(9)
    • 4 Csillag(5)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(3)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 17/03/2019

    Small mirrors and nice fit but you need to order more than six to achieve a good size mirror to fit you body or your face!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/08/2019

    everything come as expected

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/01/2018

    На этом сайте много видов декора с зеркальной поверхностью. Мне очень нравится этот стиль настенных украшений. Приобретал здесь и другие разновидности. Все они мне понравились и качеством и внешним видом. Здорово, что у вас такой выбор.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/06/2020

    hola escribo por que no me devolvieron mi dinero

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/07/2018

    It fine. I really looks like a glass mirrow. It would be nice if there were options with bigger sizes

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/01/2018

    This plastic mirror reflect nicely but in the end the image looks a little bit distorted. However it does the job

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/01/2020

    a lot smaller than what I expected to get. the pictures that demonstrate this product is not what you will receive.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/05/2018

    Muito bom, Conforme esperado. O tamanho parece menor, mas é exatamente o que é descrito no site.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/03/2018

    Aucune relation avec l'image.Prenez la peine de lire les spécifications avant !

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/11/2017

    I recommend this to everyone! it is make your walls so beautiful

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 137
    • Ft2 748
    • Ft3 696
    • Ft2 443
    • Ft3 696
    • Ft3 696
    • Ft3 696
    • Ft2 687
    • Ft2 333
    • Ft3 023
    • Ft4 460
    • Ft3 360
    • Ft5 041
    • Ft4 032
    • Ft456
    • Ft2 687
    • Ft4 032
    • Ft7 059