Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (40)
  • Kép (3)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(40)
    • 5 Csillag(31)
    • 4 Csillag(3)
    • 3 Csillag(3)
    • 2 Csillag(2)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 22/02/2018

    منتوج جميل إقتصادي يعطي جمالية اكتر للمكان الملق فيه

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/02/2020

    Looks just great!!! Just have to check the duration of the glue!!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/09/2017

    absolutely loved this. a feature to my entrance. 10 out of 10

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/03/2021

    Szállított nagyon időben, és a termék érintetlen gond nélkül, minden rendben 👍.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/06/2018

    I really recommend this cool mirror decoration sticker , it's totally worth the price , and for me it arrived in a very good condition , and also took only about 24 day to arrive to my home , the other products in the photos are also from banggood , the quality is good and that why i really enjoy shopping from banggood , so thanks .

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/02/2018

    На первый взгляд такое нагромождение круглых зеркал, как на основной картинке этого товара, совсем не впечатляет. Но стоит немного пофантазировать и упорядочить их по своему вкусу, как композиция начинает впечатлять изящностью. Я сделал нечто похожее на фото, которое в отзывах выложил один покупатель. Очень красиво.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/09/2019

    Μικροτερα σε μεγεθος απ οτι νομιζεις στην φωτογραφια,δεν επεσα και κατω απ την αγορα τους τελικα

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/02/2019

    buenos días, por el costo bien pero el envió 5 meses muy tardado. ahora cuanto mas voy esperar por mi pedido mas importante que seguiré esperando saludos srita. betty

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/01/2018

    These are a good and inexpensive way of creating a novel decorative effect. Not sure if they're a good idea for the bathroom as they seem to fog a bit and scratch easily when cleaned but not out of the question.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • gtwill
    CA
    01/11/2017

    This item was well wrapped and protected. These items will be a unique addition to my craft projects or a nice and inexpensive addition to an upcycled furniture piece! Thanks!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$1.49
    • US$9.19
    • US$13.85
    • US$26.57
    • US$18.47
    • US$21.95
    • US$20.78
    • US$20.79
    • US$17.31
    • US$14.94
    • US$9.24
    • US$12.69
    • US$11.54
    • US$9.73
    • US$9.23
    • US$12.69
    • US$16.16