Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (44)
  • Kép (5)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(44)
    • 5 Csillag(44)
    • 4 Csillag(0)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 22/01/2021

    Jó minőségű termék és rengeteg rekesz, pontosan mi volt szükségem. Érkezett nagyon gyorsan (Vettem 04/01 és megérkezett 22/01). Javaslom!!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/10/2017

    Came very quickly with an extra plastic zip bag. Nice touch. The bag is quite large and suitable for many different cables and electronic accessories. It is of a high quality, the zippers work smooth. Thanks.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/10/2017

    This bag is great. Way better quality than I expected. I got the large bag which is huge. I’ll buy the small one for travel. excellent for the price. I saw a similar bag to this in the store for $30 This one was well worth the price.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/02/2018

    Great pouch to carry your cables and other peripherals such as power banks, energy font, SD card, etc. Quality is good, doesn't seem like it'll fall apart or anything so worth a shot.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/12/2017

    Quite capacious, nice looking, quite fast delivering (16 days with Priority Air Mail).

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/04/2021

    This is a amazing storage bag for my electronic components. it is truly amazing i like it so much. its good quality and it looks and feels sturdy. the price is a bit high but it is worth it for me. i use it on the daily and it fits great in my bag. really happy about this purchase!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/05/2021

    المنتج جيد

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/03/2021

    Good for travelling

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/01/2021

    Very useful.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/03/2018

    This cable, flash cards and electronic accessories storage dual zip bag is an excellent way to contain one of each type of every USB, eSATA and adaptors rather than having a box full of leads to sort through to find the cable, adaptor, and memory storage cards you need. It has adequate built in padding that will protect the contents when carrying in a backpack, toolbox or just to keep in a draw or cupboard, so the contents are always at hand when needed. This padded organiser is one OK piece of kit.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 627
    • Ft3 379
    • Ft9 356
    • Ft5 261
    • Ft4 131
    • Ft3 757
    • Ft2 627
    • Ft4 131
    • Ft9 401
    • Ft4 512
    • Ft3 705
    • Ft4 509
    • Ft5 264
    • Ft2 468
    • Ft2 025
    • Ft3 379
    • Ft1 706
    • Ft6 800