Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (22)
  • Kép (2)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(22)
    • 5 Csillag(21)
    • 4 Csillag(0)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 17/12/2018

    Very beautiful Christmas lights.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/12/2017

    Arrives in good packing. they were a pain to set angle the first time took me 20 minutes but the result is stunning. hanged them on the outside of our window towards our summer room.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/01/2022

    szuper

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/11/2017

    Prodotto esattamente come si vede nel sito. Una colonnina di luci diverse dal solito ma molto belle, molto luminose e con molti effetti. Sicuramente consigliato!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/11/2017

    Belle, funzionali economiche. Attenzione: la lunghezza TOTALE di tutto il filo è 5 metri, mentre le luci (dalla prima alla dodicesima stella) è circa 2,60 cm. Il pacco è arrivato in 45 giorni, L'imballo era insufficiente, una fortuna che non si è rotto nulla.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/11/2018

    Nice packing everything works just fine .Very bright with good controller which works every program with rotary switch.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/10/2017

    meglio di quello che credevo , prodotto qualità prezzo ottimo , imballaggio un po scarso ma integro.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/10/2017

    Arrived today I and can't wait till night to see how it looks at night.! Looks the same as on picture. Love it!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/10/2017

    I got my very first order yesterday. It works and i am so pleased with it. Thank you. More orders follow.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/09/2020

    Úgy néz ki, nagyszerű és nagy érték

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$18.47
    • US$36.95
    • US$41.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$18.47
    • US$49.65
    • US$31.88
    • US$19.99
    • US$33.48
    • US$29.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$35.88
    • US$13.85
    • US$29.99
    • US$11.54
    • US$8.88
    • US$26.88
    • US$27.59