Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (49)
  • Kép (5)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(49)
    • 5 Csillag(47)
    • 4 Csillag(2)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 17/12/2018

    I ordered 2 pieces of this product to have it in hand for tough repair cases. Shipping was really fast but delivery took a little more - almost double the - time than usual. Finally package arrived and everything is OK. Product is sealed in a plastic bag with instructions and glove, thus everything is as expected. It looks like a good quality product and i look forward to test it in action !!! ALL OK !

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/08/2019

    buygoodbest.blogspot.com rating (1-10): Quality: 7 Price: 7 Package: 7 Total Rate: 7 Banggood.com ratings: https://buygoodbest.blogspot.com Banggood.com product videos: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCE2evXc5GvQzWUIztkdXlvQ/videos

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/06/2019

    Package came sealed with instruction & rubber gloves. Don't need it now, saving it for a rainy day,

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/01/2019

    items came in hermetically package, with instruction of using. opinion about producte, after use

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/11/2019

    Delivered in perfect condition. Not yet tested.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/06/2021

    شكرا

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/11/2019

    I have not used this yet but it is so well packed in a sealed foil bag. it will keep for a long time. I have fixed the leak, which I purchased the repair tape for, so it will go into my boat repair and tool bag.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/02/2020

    Second time I bought this. The last one was pretty stiff. Had to soak it in very hot water. It did work good though.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/02/2020

    a leírtak szerint. jó minőség-ár arány. ajánlott. Erős kötésben használtam 10 bar csövekhez. hasznos javítás vészhelyzet esetén.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/12/2019

    وصلت ولم اجربها الى الان

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5 752
    • Ft3 316
    • Ft3 445
    • Ft4 212
    • Ft3 831
    • Ft23 730
    • Ft3 834
    • Ft4 212
    • Ft3 445
    • Ft4 979
    • Ft4 644
    • Ft3 648
    • Ft10 731
    • Ft3 980
    • Ft7 279
    • Ft4 219
    • Ft3 452
    • Ft992