Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (1718)
  • Kép (171)
  • Videó (2)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(1718)
    • 5 Csillag(1491)
    • 4 Csillag(141)
    • 3 Csillag(44)
    • 2 Csillag(21)
    • 1 Csillag(21)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 16/12/2018

    Es un mosquitero bastante bueno resiste bien estando en exteriores Pros Fácil de usar e instalar Fácil de limpiar Para su grosor es bastante resistente No quita visibilidad casi transparente a la distancia Contras A comparación de la última vez que lo compre es mucho más pequeño A pleno sol se empieza a romper solo en aproximadamente 6 meses

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/08/2018

    Prodotto oltre le aspettative. Pro: Facile da applicare grazie alla sua resistenza ed elasticità. In caso avanzi non è strettamente necessario tagliarlo è sufficiente piegarlo. È possibile usarlo quale integrazione su strutture fisse autoprodotte. Consiglio: è preferibile essere in due nel momento dell'applicazione e di non esercitare pressione o di posizionarlo in modo teso tenere sempre un bordo di scarto di qualche centimetro e di tagliarlo solo dopo qualche giorno dall'applicazione.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/07/2018

    i just recevied my product today The design is really nice. very usefull in my days there is a lot of mosquitos in my home and it realy helps very easy It actually works and helps I liked this very much Nothing to complain about, will update later if i do so. Thanks good price thank you so mutch

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/10/2017

    Протимоскітну сітку отримав через 28 днів після купівлі. Сітка дуже тоненька, може порватися. Протимоскітна сітка сильно прилипає до клейкої стрічки. Літом спробую перевірити, як вона захищає від комарів. The store Banggood is very fast, high quality, the best.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/02/2017

    Pedí dos y las recibí en relativamente poco tiempo. La calidad general de los materiales del producto es buena en relación con el precio que pagas por él y para lo que está destinado a ser. Volvería a comprar. I ordered two of them and I received them in relatively short period of time. The overall quality of the materials is good for the price you pay for it and for what it is mean to be. I would repeat the order if needed.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/02/2017

    It arrives in a simple plastic bag with enough velcro tapes to mount it in the window. The previous net, which I bought in a supermarket, was damaged by our cat. This one from Banggood seems to be more durable, stronger and it is softer, hopefully better resist against the sun UV radiation as well. As you can see in the attached macro picture, it's weaved, which was not the case for the previous (supermarket) version.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/05/2020

    Gyors szállítás, jó minőség. méret 1,25 × 1,50, A rácscella mérete 2 mm. Köszönöm, ügynök.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/03/2019

    Actually works as described. Time will tell how long the sealing tape lasts but it installed easily. Take that you darn mosquitos! Maybe a good nights sleep now. Richard

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/09/2018

    Just that one of the velcro adhesive tape has turned out to be bad and came out. but in other two they are wonderfully stuck. Hope to receive an extra of that so i can use the third net too. its so wonderful that now no mosquito's and even pigeons stay away. strong nets.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/05/2018

    Неплохая мелкая сетка, может быть использована в зависимости от ваших пожеланий. Качество хорошее.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft11 886
    • Ft6 355
    • Ft11 886
    • Ft11 189
    • Ft2 794
    • Ft7 435
    • Ft6 291
    • Ft5 592
    • Ft7 690
    • Ft15 646
    • Ft5 946
    • Ft2 443
    • Ft9 436
    • Ft16 436
    • Ft2 794
    • Ft2 691
    • Ft2 858
    • Ft5 247