Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (18)
  • Kép (0)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(18)
    • 5 Csillag(17)
    • 4 Csillag(1)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 21/09/2017

    it is already the second time that I order such a nice deco for my chairs. I'm surprised by the material quality and processing-because for the so deep price I feared rather a thinner not long-lasting quality, a joyful surprise

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/07/2018

    No solo se confirmo super rapido la compra, si no que llego justo como se esperaba, rapido y en excelentes condiciones

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/10/2017

    These chair covers are simply amazing!! Love them. Material is so nice...price wise they are simply excellent!!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/08/2017

    Son de un material elastico que se amolda muy bien a la forma de la silla. Voy a comprar otras 3 para mas sillas

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/08/2017

    These fit my kitchen chairs perfectly and look beautiful. I'm going to order different sets, I like them so much!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/07/2017

    They fit well and have a good touch. Some needs a better finish in corners but looks great anyway. Will order some more.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/12/2018

    Despues de 4 meses de espera, llegó el paquete en perfectas condiciones

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/10/2017

    Beauty

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/09/2017

    Nice looking pattern and good fit in every chair I tried. Will order some more.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/09/2017

    Beyond my expectations. The chair covers did a fantastic makeover for my dining set.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$22.09
    • US$15.00
    • US$19.54
    • US$21.24
    • US$13.85
    • US$25.17
    • US$17.31
    • US$12.71
    • US$15.00
    • US$7.02
    • US$13.85
    • US$15.00
    • US$12.79
    • US$12.25
    • US$13.79
    • US$19.62
    • US$43.00
    • US$16.99