Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (25)
  • Kép (3)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(25)
    • 5 Csillag(22)
    • 4 Csillag(1)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 25/10/2017

    this report is of the tree pattern. arrived very fast, 15 days to Canada. Nice looking. This is not a towel, but more like a polyester print. Supposed to be 210x150 cm but is 203x144 cm. I will be using it to hide some shelfs, so perfect for me.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/10/2017

    arrived in 2 weeks to Canada, I haven't open this one, just the tree one. Looks nice

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/08/2017

    Nice quality polyester fiber As described. I like it. Came fast also

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/06/2021

    Kösz, szép, oké.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/11/2020

    Szép minőségű és nagyon szerint várható vásárlás!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/11/2020

    jó termék, gyors szállítás

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • SueVIP3
    PT
    23/03/2018

    I am happy with my product. I ordered it in blue (color 13) and it came very accurately as appeared in the image, contrary to another color (12) on a previous order that disappointed me really too much, so much that it looked almost unrecognizable. With this one, I am very satisfied.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • SueVIP3
    PT
    02/10/2017

    Ao vivo é bonito, contudo já é o 3º que compro e as cores vêm bastante diferentes das imagens apresentadas. Na imagem revela tons de vermelho e quando abri a embalagem era rosa.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/05/2017

    its most for decoration puorpose, Silk touch, and its printed ofor one side only not so prety for dresing beach.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/08/2017

    Beautiful colors as shown. I will use it as a cover for my sofa but not as beach towel, it would not dry water.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft7 119
    • Ft8 414
    • Ft10 098
    • Ft4 005
    • Ft6 762
    • Ft3 500
    • Ft4 983
    • Ft12 460
    • Ft3 740
    • Ft4 625
    • Ft2 127
    • Ft3 919
    • Ft7 088
    • Ft7 119
    • Ft5 695
    • Ft6 049
    • Ft9 617
    • Ft8 898