Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (55)
  • Kép (10)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(55)
    • 5 Csillag(49)
    • 4 Csillag(6)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 08/12/2020

    Tökéletesen csomagolva és gyorsan szállítva. Egy gyönyörű repülő, nagyon jó áron. Az egyetlen apróság, hogy a pilóta szemüvege és fejhallgatója félig le van kapcsolva, ami megköveteli, hogy a pilótát eltávolítsák a lezárt pilótafülkéből.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/10/2020

    Отличный самолёт. Набор ПНП. Качественно собран. Упакован в 2 коробки, все хорошо закрыто. Хороший мотор.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/05/2021

    Love that plane! Became my favourite! Does all that crazy aerobatics...On 4S bloody fast and stable! Never had a cheap one performing like that...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/04/2021

    Ultrafast shipping to ROMANIA from CZECH republic.Fastest ever!!!4 working days!!!!It is my second EXTRA.Flies extremely good ,does more than usually pilot can fly...It is on heavy side with 1550 grams flying weight. 3540 900kV engine, 13x4 propeller and 4s RHINO 3300mAh,30C.Flying time about 7 minutes heavy aerobatics or 9-10 minutes combined flight.Lands difficult due to its weight,needs good asphalt or golf grade grass runway.But overall a very good flyer!!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/12/2020

    Gyönyörű modell

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/11/2020

    alles super

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/05/2021

    ottimo, qualità prezzo

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/08/2020

    Good value for money and fairly well thought out design. I had to drill new holes in the motor mount as original holes were too close together and suit a 2212-13 size motor which is way to small for this plane. Battery compartment is small & awkward to fit 2200 4S battery secured properly. I also had to add some weight to the nose to get the planes cg correct. Flying weight advertised is excluding battery my actual flying weight with battery and added weight to get cg correct is 1600 grams. Plane flys well 1.6kgs but I recommend at least 50c 4S 2200mah battery. I tried 30c, 60c and 70c batteries. 30c does not provide enough punch for this plane at this weight. Overall, a nice looking plane that can do any aerobatic manoeuvres you through at it.

    Hozzászólások (3)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/08/2020

    Megrendelte ezt a 7/21/2020 és megkapta 8/24/2020 dupla doboz jó formában. Nagyszerű modell és sok minden, megéri várni.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/07/2020

    need CG correction, i should add more wight in front to get the CG, i use 2200mah 4s battry

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft43 576
    • Ft91 031
    • Ft37 811
    • Ft56 611
    • Ft39 977
    • Ft33 613
    • Ft33 963
    • Ft40 371
    • Ft70 492
    • Ft44 540
    • Ft23 068
    • Ft24 321
    • Ft24 029
    • Ft26 333
    • Ft5 451
    • Ft14 416
    • Ft29 002
    • Ft100 292