Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (2082)
  • Kép (333)
  • Videó (29)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(2082)
    • 5 Csillag(1932)
    • 4 Csillag(106)
    • 3 Csillag(22)
    • 2 Csillag(8)
    • 1 Csillag(14)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 02/10/2020

    Bom eu gostei veio bem embalado, todos as peças conforme a discrição..

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/01/2017

    Végtére is egy jó árú termék, amely nem többnyire, mit kell tennie. Jól repül és könnyen repül a 'GPS Mode' „RTH" elég jól működik, de a „Kövess engem Mode" nem olyan jó. Nem mindig csatlakozik az első próbálkozásra, és elég homályos benne; a cselekvés. Engem a motorok aggasztanak. Kevesebb, mint 1 óra repülési idő után egy motorhibát tapasztaltam, egy másik pedig egy kicsit zajosabbnak tűnik, miközben üresjáratban futok. Rendeltem 2 x motort tőled, de elégedettebb lenne, ha legalább cserélje ki a rossz motort. Hoztam egy képet a Hubsan dobozról, amely kissé sérülten érkezett. Egy megjegyzés a képviselőjétől jó lenne. Képek hozzáadva.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/10/2016

    It took 21 days to be delivered. the package was poor and the box was smashed . hopefully the item was not infected but it was really dissapointing on sight. it works fine so far (15mins of flight). it need calibration before every flight. i wish there was a switch to turn on/off the quadcopter .its a toy for starters. also ty for the EU plug!

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/09/2016

    I look at this quad copter for long time and I was never decided to buy it, because I'm only "sunday driver" and before this I only play with some cheap drones for about 20-30$ but I still think about something bigger. But when the price drop to about 240$ for Professional version (promotion 10 anniversary Banggood) I give it a try and bought it :) There was some delay with shipping (probably to many people bought it and we had to wait for restock) but when they send it was incredible - I saw on DHL tracking page that on Thursday it was shipped by plane from Hongkong and it was in Germany few minutes before midnight and at eleven on clock on Friday courier knocked to my door in Poland. Incredible. The duty was acceptable about 33$. Box was little damaged from the outside but drone was fine. Ok some words about quad copter. I received it with firmware 1.1.17 but I updated it with firmware from Hubsan page to 1.21.1 and It fly very stable for me. Remember to start flying on GPS mode because some people says that ALT Hold is faulty and they drop from the sky ;) just look on the YouTube. For me GPS mode is at this moment enough. Time for more test will come. The camera is only for good light use, when its evening there is too much noise in the photos but at this price I can't complain. I recommend it to all who looking for first drone with GPS and who just want to get some fun and not be so worried that they have over 1000$ in the sky ;) One more thing If you want to increase fly range you can mod your antena in few minutes, just look at my last photos and search for windsurfer template in the internet.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/08/2016

    Bello! Hubsan si è superata. Quadricotto resistente, esteticamente accattivante, facile da far volare, grazie agli ausili del gps e del barometro. Interessanti la funzione di "follow me" per farti seguire dal drone. il radiocomando Professional poi è veramente solido e gli stick son precisi. Facile da cinfigurare in pochissimo è già in volo appena aperta la scatola. La videocamera a bordo è 1080p. Soffre di jello solo in condizioni di vento, altrimenti è molto buona.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/06/2016

    Доставка - 12 дней. Качество отличное! Коптер работает. Стабилизация работает супер! Отрабатывает все команды ровно. GPS работает хорошо. Возврат домой тоже супер! Рекомендую!

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/03/2017

    Очень хороший квадрик для своей цены. Доставили за пару недель. Возникла небольшая заминка во-первых из-за моего косяка: я случайно отменил заказ, во-вторых из-за отсутствия товара на складе. Но все вопросы очень быстро и легко решились в лайв-чате. Плюсы: - Множество полезных функций: следовать за аппаратурой, GPS, хэдлесс и пр. - Очень заманчивое соотношение цена/качество - Реально превосходит заявленные характеристики (я успел налетать на нем 24 минуты, потом села аппаратура, т.к. брал на нее слабые батарейки, а батарейка квадрика даже не думала пожаловаться) (судя по обзорам может улетать намного дальше чем заявленные 300 метров, но сам я пока не проверял) - Видео- и фотосъемка в действительно хорошем для такой ценовой категории качестве (к сожалению, не могу приложить свое видео, т.к. не понял, как это сделать) Минусы (скорее мои придирки но все же): - В комплекте идет зарядник под американский стандарт розеток (две вернтикальные пластинки). Вопрос решается переходником за 20 рублей, но для меня это стало неожиданностью - Какой-то не совсем ясный принцип действия функций возврата домой и хэдлесс. Возможно я просто не до конца разобрался. - Квадрик не очень то вандалоустойчивый в первый же день я по глупости познакомил его с металлическим забором и потерял одну лопасть и одну резиновую ножку. Еще если его ну ооооочень рьяно потрясти болтается батарея, но на полеты это никак не повлияет. Если вы надумаете брать его в качестве первого - лучше еще раз подумайте, т.к. для первого квадра деньги не маленькие. Я бы лучше взял что-то подешевле за 1500 - 2000 рублей и уже через пол года, набив шишек заказал бы этот. Хотя ничто не мешает просто забыть про выключение GPS (с ним квадрик летает очень аккуратно и влепить его во что-то не целенаправленно очень сложно) и учиться летать так. P.S. Для тех кто пытается понять, чем Pro версия отличается от обычной: у Pro более компактная аппаратура и немного другое управление (на главном фото - та что с ручкой - это аппаратура от Pro) Я заказывал Pro версию.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/09/2016

    order came with EMS to poland after 20 days, package with out any damage. H501S is a great quadqopter, flight smove and fantastic with altitude hold and gps hold. Camera make good Picture and Videos. FPV Picture on transmiter is claer and sharp. With full Charge batery make 18 minut flight with viedeo recording during holl flight. Video from my first flight on: https://youtu.be/BCsETcV3i0M

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/08/2016

    I got this shipped from China to my door in the US in 5 days! I love this quad! So far it has been very reliable and extremely fun. All of the functions have been tested and I feel very comfortable flying it. Before this I had only flown toy-grade quads. I have gradually tested the limits of the H501s and have not hit the limit yet. The pictures attached are screen shots of video while flying. The actual pictures are much better quality. Some people are concerned about the screen size, but I have no problems identifying anything. If you like the idea of a FPV explorer quad, then I highly recommend that you give this one a try.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/10/2019

    Produto excelente recomendo 100%, muito fácil de controlar GPS funciona muito bem, todos os comandos em perfeito funcionamento. Só demorou a entrega por mais que paguei BRspress demorou muito dois meses.

    Hozzászólások (3)
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft85 483
    • Ft8 576
    • Ft16 789
    • Ft75 460
    • Ft72 324
    • Ft23 200
    • Ft54 647
    • Ft29 001
    • Ft70 218
    • Ft76 492
    • Ft5 187
    • Ft118 765
    • Ft5 966
    • Ft8 240
    • Ft15 262
    • Ft61 058
    • Ft26 864
    • Ft181 249