Vásárlói vélemények

4.94 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (90)
  • Kép (3)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(90)
    • 5 Csillag(87)
    • 4 Csillag(2)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 24/08/2016

    arrived very quick to the uk packaged very well looks like very good quality product used on flight and works good i would buy again if i need more props

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/09/2016

    Отличные лопасти, судя по всему оригинальные от Hubsan. Дошли быстро и целые.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/08/2017

    eliche originalissime!!! perfette!! c e t w z r y h r

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/07/2021

    Nagy tétel

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/09/2020

    Original replacements. Look good and should work fine.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/11/2016

    I made a point of ordering one set of CW props and one set of CCW props. Or one set of "A" and one set of "B". What did I get 2 sets of "A" props. Sorry, but that just pisses me off.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/09/2018

    j'ai commandé des hélices pour un hubsan 109H j'ai reçu 2 hélices B pour un hubsan 109H et 2 hélices A pour un hubsan 501 se qui n'es pas pareil que dois je faire merci

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/09/2016

    Authentic replacement props for the 109S. Arrived well packed and in good shape. Best price that I have found delivered for these props. Essential part of your kit to p have handy when out flying. will be buying more of these as I need them for sure from this site.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/10/2016

    доставка в Хабаровский край составила 27 дней, Качество хорошее

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • ODIE
    CA
    20/06/2017

    received my new props and they arrived in excellent packaging and all is good with my order from Bang good

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5,088
    • Ft6,106
    • Ft13,572
    • Ft4,069
    • Ft4,273
    • Ft3,730
    • Ft2,712
    • Ft12,214
    • Ft2,909
    • Ft3,391
    • Ft5,859
    • Ft2,774
    • Ft27,147
    • Ft1,848
    • Ft21,717
    • Ft2,774
    • Ft4,008
    • Ft3,391