Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (40)
  • Kép (6)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(40)
    • 5 Csillag(39)
    • 4 Csillag(1)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 18/09/2018

    it is HUGE!!!! It’s super cute as well! unfortunately it’s only a 3 second rise but it’s really soft! the shipping came in exactly 2 weeks! I would definitely recommend it!!! also no defects or holes.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/11/2018

    super soft and kids slow rising paint job is ok very big smells good very cute I love it

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/09/2018

    This is the best squishy we have ever gotten! It is so super soft and slow rising! Everyone in the families wants one now. We will definitely be buying more!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/02/2019

    this squishy is SOOOOOOOOO big and Iove it came really early and I’m completely relieved because I was rlly nervous to see if it was actually huge .......and it was !!!!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/09/2018

    very good happy with this product very big like the picture. Smell sooo good like peaches

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/06/2019

    Fantastic, fast shipping, good items.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/07/2021

    v good

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/03/2019

    the squishy is very massive! i love it! the paint job is quite good on the squishy. it feels very high quality for the price and it smells like peaches. mine is personally soft but not very slow rising. however, i really recommend this squishy!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • VIP1
    US
    16/12/2018

    It is soook cute and squishy but it took a month, well more to get here!!! I shouldn’t have to wait that long. It was going to come on the four let’s but it says it’s comigb on the 19th so it’s a great product but it’s a pain to wait for

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • VIP1
    AU
    23/11/2018

    Great customer service, Super fast delivery to Australia 🇦🇺 Awesome squishy, smells so sweet & feels fabulous, 5 stars all round ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Thankyou so much ❤️

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 683
    • Ft4 319
    • Ft5 755
    • Ft3 451
    • Ft3 069
    • Ft3 451
    • Ft4 821
    • Ft3 451
    • Ft4 987
    • Ft4 502
    • Ft1 991
    • Ft5 755
    • Ft3 837
    • Ft2 683
    • Ft1 915
    • Ft2 683
    • Ft1 908
    • Ft3 069