Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (23)
  • Kép (8)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(23)
    • 5 Csillag(23)
    • 4 Csillag(0)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 06/07/2018

    I LOVE THIS SQUISHY!!! It is so soft and squishy. It was way larger then I thought it would be. It dose have a lot if air in it so when you squish it air comes out also it did come with a miner crack on the top of its head but you can hardly tell it is there. Even with its flaws l still recommend this squishy

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/03/2019

    The squishy was very big but the packaging was bigger I’m not complaining or anything it was great for the price it did have some manufacturing defects but that’s normal for squishes nowadays it is hugeeeeeee it came 4 days earlier so of course I was happy I definitely recommend this squishies overall.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/06/2018

    this is adorable and super huge for the price! very squishy not very slow rising paint job is good. smell is ok- just like a foam squishy smell. comes in generic clear packaging and is pearly...only issue is the nose paint is a bit off. would recommend!

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/08/2018

    AMAZING! I love it! It is soooo slow rising and cute. the packaging is adorable! And it’s the size of my head! I love it!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/06/2018

    omg this one is fricken huge!!! it has a fruit smell and is super squishy. seriously great for the price

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/10/2018

    Great squishy

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/02/2019

    Ik vind hem geweldig super groot Super fijn🥇🥇

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/11/2018

    this squishy is amazing it’s huge super soft slow rising I never felt anything so soft

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/07/2018

    Um I never received this squishy

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/07/2018

    The only thing im mad about is the price droped right after i bought this i paid 20 for mine

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 050
    • Ft7 247
    • Ft7 578
    • Ft11 622
    • Ft10 684
    • Ft9 117
    • Ft8 394
    • Ft4 577
    • Ft3 301
    • Ft4 474
    • Ft3 037
    • Ft1 897
    • Ft6 077
    • Ft1 160
    • Ft4 557
    • Ft17 478
    • Ft2 667
    • Ft3 050