Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (33)
  • Kép (3)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(33)
    • 5 Csillag(30)
    • 4 Csillag(1)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 03/02/2018

    this squishy is sooooooooooooo soft IT FEELS JUST LIKE A MARSHMALLOW BUT SOFTER!! it has a strong send of bread (it smells really good) and its so slow rising it's about 10-15 seconds slow rising! Did I mention how big it is too!!!!💓 this is my new favorite squishy!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/06/2018

    So squishy and slow rising smells so good no defects and very soft

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/05/2018

    É morbidissimo ed bellissimopeccato per il pacchetto perché mi é arrivato quello del croissant e non del pollo😂😂

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/12/2016

    THIS IS MY ALL TIME FAVORITE SQUISHY ITS HUGE SOFT SLOW RISING THE SMELL IS GOOD CHEAP AND OVERALL IS AN AMAZING SQUISHY. I recommend this squishy to everyone but the only thing is that it gets defects easily.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/07/2017

    I REALLY RECOMMEND THIS TO THE SQUISHY COLLECTERS OUT THERE ITS SOOOO FUN TO SQUISH AND I BROUGHT THIS ON MY SCHOOL TRIP AND EVERYONE LOVED SO THANKYOU BANGGOOD THANKYOU

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/05/2017

    This squishy smells interesting, like garlic bread and butter. It's not a bad smell just really realistic. The squishy is super soft, like a pillow! It is super slow rising, and jumbo!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/12/2016

    I'm so happy with this purchase a very soft and slow rising squishy really cheap and affordable! I really recommend this squishy!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/05/2017

    Bigger than I expected, smells great, and has no defects. It's my favorite squishy and it's super slow rising and squishy.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/04/2017

    This is one of my fave squishies. However, the barcode was on the front... The package is not resealable. It smells like bread and it is pretty big.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/03/2017

    But now that I have it is sooo squishy textured and amazing definitely and alternative for Eric if you don't want to spend to much

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.38
    • US$10.38
    • US$10.38
    • US$2.99
    • US$64.67
    • US$8.07
    • US$10.38
    • US$5.99
    • US$12.69
    • US$11.54
    • US$8.07
    • US$10.38
    • US$18.47
    • US$11.54
    • US$6.92
    • US$11.54
    • US$8.07
    • US$39.99