Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (519)
  • Kép (65)
  • Videó (5)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(519)
    • 5 Csillag(488)
    • 4 Csillag(12)
    • 3 Csillag(11)
    • 2 Csillag(3)
    • 1 Csillag(5)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 03/02/2021

    Appropriately packaged, comes with single page instructions and some stickers. Typical ISDT high quality. Arrived in Australia 7 days from Australian warehouse via AU Standard Shipping. I have had to replace a transistor in one of these I already own, so am looking forward to see if this issue has been rectified.

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/06/2021

    Very good product to be able to discharge your LiPo packs much faster. The fan makes a little bit of noise, but that is to be expected and isn't that much noise. I really recommend it.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/03/2021

    Alapvető eszköz, abszolút imádom. Nem túl drága, és jól működik. Elég kisülési kapacitás kényelmesen mentesítés 6S Lipos ésszerű áron.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/01/2021

    van egy kézikönyv angolul tartalmazza, és 2 anti csúszás matricák, is isdt matricák és jól működik :)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/01/2021

    Nagyon jól működik, nagyon gyorsan lemerítette az akkumulátort a tároláshoz. Azon gondolkozom, hogy veszek egy másikat hamarosan.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/09/2021

    Nagyon jó

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/01/2021

    Tökéletes

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/10/2019

    I have now been using this for several weeks, and have to say its a brilliant item. It does exactly what it says it does. Its sturdy, well built, and simple to use. I cant believe I used to mess around with bulbs and other devices to discharge my packs down to storage charge before! There are 2 minor flaws - the LEDs are difficult to see in bright sunlight, so when used in the field, you have to shield it with your hand, and the 2nd minor flaw is that its needs a separate ISDT adapter to change the default discharge voltage (factory set to 3.81v per cell). Highly recommended product.

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/08/2018

    не знаю как у кого а у меня очень часто выходит что не получается вылетать аккумы заряженные для полетушек. И тут встает вопрос загона этих акков в Storage. У меня две зарядки: IMAX B6 и ISDT Q6. Первая дает разрядки ток в стораж - 0.4А вторая до 0.8А. А это значит что пять - шесть аккумов нужно разряжать около четырех часов! И наконец-то пришло это чудо техники теперь батарея 850мАч разряжается током 6А за 6 минут а 1300 мАч за 9 минут! РЕКОМЕНДУЮ!!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/03/2018

    Default voltage 3.8v/cell and dont forget to buy ISDT SCLinker Data Cable to change settings. Mine is set to 3.77v perfect value! Check pictures how it ends! It only takes 10 minutes to discharger 4S 1500mAh from 4.20v to 3.80v and you can also use parallel board. Pros: Very small, powerful 6A, automaticly cut off after finishing discharging Cons: Fan is loud, does not balance

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5 837
    • Ft2 781
    • Ft6 567
    • Ft41 080
    • Ft2 841
    • Ft11 677
    • Ft15 691
    • Ft12 407
    • Ft47 448
    • Ft12 638
    • Ft37 920
    • Ft5 837
    • Ft39 781
    • Ft18 781
    • Ft5 369
    • Ft10 947
    • Ft20 855
    • Ft21 167