Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (58)
  • Kép (6)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(58)
    • 5 Csillag(53)
    • 4 Csillag(4)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 11/03/2021

    FANTASTICO AHORA A PROBARLO, PERO PODRIAN HABER ENVIADO LA CLAVIJA DEL CARGADOR PARA EUROPA.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/10/2020

    Ma érkezett a helikopter. Nagyon jól csomagolva, meg minden! A helikopter nagyon jól néz ki, és nagyon jó minőségű benyomást tesz.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/07/2021

    have to unpack it top

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/03/2021

    Spettacolare, fantastico!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/01/2020

    Az enyém tegnap jött meg. Szó szerint a minőség elképesztő. Hamarosan videókat küldök. Végre angol videók jönnek!

    Hozzászólások (4)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/11/2019

    veramente ho solo provato hovering....ma da impressione di veicolo solido, a me arrivato in una scatola di cartone (non valigetta), esteticamente è molto bello...

    Hozzászólások (7)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/03/2021

    The Heli is exactly as shown. I´m very happy with the purchase. HOWEVER, if you don´t READ CHINEESE, it will very difficult to understand how to get it to fly SAFELY. I fly RC helicopters and I´m familiar with them. EVEN SO, it was very very difficult to find a YOUTUBE video to help me. This is a very very important downside. Again, the HELI is just AWESOM. ADVICE: ORDER AT LEAST 2 MORE BATTERIES. It takes long for batteries to charge and they don´t last more than 8-9 minutes

    Hozzászólások (6)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/01/2021

    A helicopter of indisputable quality, complete with everything and ready to fly immediately after charging the battery and reading the instructions, which are essential the first time for starting and take-off. In flight it is as beautiful as in the video description. The only flaw is the supplied battery which lasts very short, low quality or old. I recommend buying at least 2 more, but of a different brand. 5 stars for this helicopter, 3 for this sito. Banggood has excellent costs, but the price to pay is the total lack of care in the protective packaging for shipping. The original box arrived completely destroyed during transport, leaving many deep marks on the internal polystyrene casing, fortunately very sturdy, the helicopter remained intact. For the cost, I expected to be able to keep intact also all the original packaging whose polystyrene can be used instead of a transport bag. If he learned how to better protect shipping, he would be one of the best sites. I write it because you can learn from mistakes. However, I recommend purchasing this wonderful product.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/11/2020

    hallo habe bei ihnen den modellhelikopter gekauft um 632 euro,und jetzt ist er billiger kann man mit den preis was machen,das er billiger wird,bitte um info

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/08/2021

    A csomagolás csodálatos volt, akkor lehet mondani, ha a gyártó törődik a termék. A kell minden RC rajongó egy csodálatos termék és nagyon gyors szállítás vettem, bár készen áll repülni

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft134 269
    • Ft152 731
    • Ft204 006
    • Ft164 689
    • Ft98 252
    • Ft20 886
    • Ft40 558
    • Ft129 374
    • Ft58 426
    • Ft21 189
    • Ft16 951
    • Ft19 978
    • Ft196 159
    • Ft6 990
    • Ft6 990
    • Ft5 749
    • Ft75 383
    • Ft12 452