Vásárlói vélemények

4.97 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (30)
  • Kép (5)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(30)
    • 5 Csillag(29)
    • 4 Csillag(1)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 16/12/2019

    This is a well built Helicopter. It is a Gartt G-450L. The L stands for long. the tail is longer than a normal 450 to accommodate the longer rotor blades. It has a Radiolink Mini PIX F4 Flight Controller. The setup can be saved to mission planner for use on other helicopters. The radio is 10/12 channel. Out of the box it is 10. With a firmware update it becomes a 12 channel. Mine came mode 2 with a sprung throw, which means it has a spring to the middle like a quad would. The Heli is very stable, but it did not come with instructions. I found some information on you tube in what I believed to be Vietnamese or Taiwanese. That i was able to extract the information i needed to get airbourne. Hear is what i got. First turn all the radio switches to the up or back position. Then switch the far left front switch to the down position. Turn on the radio. Plug in the battery of the helicopter. Wait for the light in the back of the gyro to go to blue. Push the red button on the side. switch your top right, front switch to the center position. Wait for the light to the rear of the gyro to turn green, When it turns green clear the flight area. Move the throttle down and to right, hold for 3 seconds. Release. then switch the front far left switch up. Hold the throttle straight down. the blades should spin up. Hold throw north of center to take off. The return home switch is the top left rear flip it forward. No that it will land near wear it took off from so make sure that area is clear. the helicopter should power down after landing. I would place the far left in the down position for safety. I hope this helps you guys. It is well worth the money. The helicopter by its self is worth what I paid for it. You get a $90 radio and a battery to go with it.

    Hozzászólások (8)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/11/2019

    пришел в целости и сохранности за 18 дней! летает из коробки отлично и стабильно! возврат домой и автоматическая посадка просто супер

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/06/2020

    Nagyszerű helikopter. Tank, te bumm-jó!!!

    Hozzászólások (3)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/10/2019

    まだ?

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/10/2019

    最高です。

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/08/2020

    update review: this heli fly’s so smooth and quiet I can’t stop. The only problem, just like the 300C is they don’t have any drawings or information with them. There is no way to know what switches on the radio control what functions. Simple pictures of the controller switches to identify their functions would be so helpful. So good luck figuring it out.

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/02/2021

    muy buen helicóptero, a primera vista parece estar todo bien, solo me falta probarlo ya que ahora el clima es muy malo, es una pena la falta de instrucciones, pero lo peor de todo es el tiempo de espera para recibirlo y la falta de seguimiento, lo compré el 26-11-2020 y lo he recibido el 09-02-2021

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/01/2021

    Der 450L kam sehr gut verpacket nach 2 Monaten Reisezeit bei mir an. Er sieht super aus und ist sauber aufgebaut. Alle Kabel sind sauber verlegt und befestigt. Eine echt gute Verarbeitung für das Geld. Lediglich die Haube hätte auch einen Glanzlack vertragen können. Leider wird keine Anleitung mitgeliefert und zumindest meine Konfiguration der Fernsteuerung entspricht nicht dem Video. Bei mir liegt der Throttle auf A und nicht auf C, wie im Video gezeigt. Dadurch gibt es nur Gas an und aus. Ich bin jetzt kein Heli Profi, das umlegen auf den richtigen Schalter schaue ich mir später mal an. Ich hinterlege hier als Bild mal die Konfiguration meiner Fernsteuerung. Anfragen während der Lieferung wurden vom Support immer innerhalb 24 Stunden beantwortet. Auch hier ein Lob. Einen Stern Abzug gibt es für die fehlende Anleitung und falsche Konfiguration.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/05/2021

    Der Heli ist gut verarbeitet, gut verpackt und eine sehr schnelle Lieferung.leider ist keine Bedienungsanleitung dabei. Trotzdem ein sehr schönes Teil.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/03/2021

    HAVE NOT USED YET JUST GOT TODAY ALL LOOKS OK THE BOX AND PACKING WAS ALL IN VERY VERY GOOD ORDER THANK YOU BANGGOOD GREAT HELICOPTER WILL HAVE TO FIGURE OUT YES I LIKE THIS ITEM AND WOULD RECOMMEND

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft49 106
    • Ft110 746
    • Ft83 128
    • Ft72 475
    • Ft150 711
    • Ft265 863
    • Ft67 395
    • Ft91 577
    • Ft52 093
    • Ft16 623
    • Ft83 436
    • Ft19 554
    • Ft76 047
    • Ft54 042
    • Ft61 074
    • Ft9 865
    • Ft264 847
    • Ft153 944