Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (122)
  • Kép (19)
  • Videó (2)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(122)
    • 5 Csillag(103)
    • 4 Csillag(13)
    • 3 Csillag(3)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(2)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 14/12/2017

    it can be used with a smartphone or with the intuitive remote control provided in the kit. All in a very practical bag with everything in it. The flight time is a bit short but satisfactory anyway. we have fun with and we can take funny pictures with an acceptable resolution. it would be nice to be able to order other batteries at the same time.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/09/2017

    bu drone kesinlikle öneriyorum drone 20 kattan düştü uçururken kumanda bağlantısı koptu buna rağmen akıllı iniş sayesinde hiçbir şey olmadı Ancak ben uçururken yanlışlıkla acil stop tuşuna basmam sonucunda plastiği ufak bir hasar aldı Onun dışında Drone mükemmel kesinlikle öneririm

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/11/2017

    Very impressed with quality, handling and level of technology. For the price, this drone offers features that I did not expect. It respondes well, the 720p camera quality is excellent. Takes a few minutes to get the knack, but after that, hold on and have fun. It evens comes with a handy carry bag. One downside is the limited battery life. I wish I had the option to purchase more batteries. I get about four mins of flight time on a single charge, that includes using full lights and running video. This drone offers good value for the price.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/09/2017

    really east to fly with provided remote Grab yours here - https://goo.gl/FwRzAr My full review is here: https://www.rcgroups.com/forums/showthread.php?2954524-Review-of-JJRC-H37-Mini-Baby-Elfie-720P-WIFI-FPV-Altitude-Hold-Quad-DVR and video here: https://youtu.be/BtNgbXKgO4A

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/10/2017

    Небольшой квадрик, размером меньше ладони. К управлению с помощью контроллера привыкаешь за несколько минут. Управлять с мобильного устройства не так удобно, но зато видишь куда летишь, поэтому лучше использовать моб. устройство как экран, а управлять с помощью контроллера. Однозначно рекомендую к покупке.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/11/2017

    This is my first drone so I've got nothing to compare with. Good toy for its price. Pros: +Works fine with the controller +Relatively stable flight. +The altitude hold mode works well (sometimes needs to be corriged) +The battery exhausts slowly: it won't turn off in the air Cons: -Assembly: I had to replace one of the propellers because it blew the wrong direction. (on the photo you can check out the original state) -The manual doesn't specify the beep and light warnings so you have to figure it out yourself. -The mobile app is close to useless: crashes frequently on my phone (Lenovo A806). This is why I gave 3 for the quality. I hope they will fix the bugs because without the app most of the functions are useless even the camera.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/10/2017

    I received the drone with all the products described in the website. It works fine, although at the begining is a little difficult to get used to pilot it...just practice.The camera works fine and you can save in your phone pictures and video. I recommend the product. I have attached a picture done from the drone

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/01/2021

    lovely litle drone. Very light and compact. Havent try to fly it yet but looks very easy .

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/09/2020

    I give a 5 stars for this little most cutest drone. The gravity sensor works well. Picture quality acceptable. But, with 1 bat is too short to play with. Need to order additional 2 bats for more flying times. Overall - very good and worth for money.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/12/2017

    Cepat sekali sampai indonesia. 20 hari kurang lebih. Packing nya agar lebih safety lagi. Barang nyala mulus selamat. Cuman kardus nya sedikit penyok2. Terima kasih

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$49.99
    • US$30.44
    • US$59.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$125.99
    • US$52.89
    • US$83.18
    • US$89.99
    • US$12.39
    • US$313.00
    • US$29.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$439.00
    • US$16.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$108.99