Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (132)
  • Kép (22)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(132)
    • 5 Csillag(122)
    • 4 Csillag(10)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 25/03/2019

    This is the best low price aerial photography drone you can buy. The very fact that you can change the camera allows you to capture great photographs that would are virtually impossible to get from a fixed camera. I have just received this amazing drone from Banggood and everything works as it should straight out of the box. If you are thinking of getting into aerial photography then I would recommend this drone as the perfect starting point. Please check out some of the amazing photos i have already captured. My 6 year old Grandson has flown the JJPro X5. I will publish my full review very soon

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/11/2018

    muito bom,recomendo o produto,ideal para filmagens aéreas, e muita diversão

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/09/2019

    BEST DRONE!!! This drone is no joke. this thing will have you seeing the world in a different perspective, literally. Unless you own a DJI product, this drone will definitely keep you entertained. Might I suggest you buy the 3 battery version. they last about 10 minutes each. Also, the picture quality is outstanding. Just check out my pics and see for yourself.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/11/2019

    This was my first drone ever and I loved it! I am writing in the past, because I dropped it into a lake and it was never seen again :( The drone is absolutely rigid. I crashed it many times (as I am beginner), but it kept flying. Well, maybe on one of the crashes something (internally) got damaged, which lead to the lake incident. As this is a WiFi drone with limited video range, I have added a FPV camera, which allowed me to fly out way further. 500 meter no problem, after that the video would break out occasionally. Now I have ordered a Fimi X8 with 4k camera and 5km range. This drone really got me into flying ***

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • VIP4
    TH
    22/08/2019

    good

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • VIP4
    TH
    06/08/2019

    OK

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/11/2020

    Mindent jó állapotban kaptam. És most a hétvégi repülés. Eddig elégedett vagyok. A drón 3 hétig tartott Dél-Arica-ba, Buffaloex futárok szállították az ajtómhoz.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/12/2018

    Awesome prize, amazing produck. Completely happy. I'll advise anyone to do business with BANGGOOD.

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/01/2020

    25 nap alatt elértem Volgogradot. Ez az első kvadkopterem. Nagyon tetszett, mert nincs semmi, amivel összehasonlíthatnám. Szilárdan repült, nem tudott a széllel szemben. Bevittem a szobába, egy kicsit félreeső volt, de vezetheted. Magasság tartja, koordináták rendben. Nyugodtan visszatér a felszállási pontra egy méterhibával. 2k kamera, az átlagosnál jobb hajtások (fotó feldolgozás nélkül csatlakoztatva). Az első próbarepülésen az akkumulátor töltése 15 percig elég volt (nem pontosan mért) Ha van még valami, vagy írok egy kritikát, vagy újat.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/10/2018

    Olá gostaria de saber se vcs tem a bateria do jjpro x5 pra vender

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$76.99
    • US$236.89
    • US$75.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$220.49
    • US$79.68
    • US$29.99
    • US$100.79
    • US$30.44
    • US$124.95
    • US$14.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$117.99
    • US$409.00
    • US$154.99
    • US$16.31
    • US$36.99
    • US$269.00