Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (204)
  • Kép (17)
  • Videó (3)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(204)
    • 5 Csillag(186)
    • 4 Csillag(18)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 22/12/2020

    Arrivato in ottime condizioni. L'aereo vola bene e stabile. L'unica cosa il radiocomando a poca portata.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/12/2020

    Be careful before the first start of the engine, first calibrate the gyro of the aircraft, otherwise you will crash !!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/02/2021

    very Fast delivery in one week. thanks and regards, Ron Schmid-VisualsMedia

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/12/2020

    Very fast shipping, 2 weeks to Greece, well package!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/12/2020

    only looks good in box ! after opening and charging battery the plane's props would not turn therefore the plane will not fly !

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/08/2020

    beide Servos löse im Rumpf , Aufkleben haben sich gelöst . 5 Schrauben nicht festgedreht im Rumpf alle Hut Mutter vom Propeller löse Kratzer auf m Sender . ganzen. Flieger nochmal kontrolliert bevor das ich das erste mal geflogen bin hatte doch ein bisschen mehr Qualität erwartet Flieger fliegt gut und macht echt Spaß

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/02/2020

    This is the third one of these I have purchased and up until now all have been perfect. When I carefully unwrapped the usual extensive plastic and tape coverings, upon opening the inner box I noticed that canopy was missing from the plane. I looked everywhere, there was nothing else missing, just the canopy. My suspicions where raised when I looked to see how much a replacement canopy would cost. Not available, unlisted, although most other parts were listed and available. So this is a high demand item, and I believe that my canopy was removed to meet that demand. The package was sent to me minus the the canopy, there was no sign of tampering anywhere on the package, I received it intact. This is the first time that I have had any complain with Banggood, I'm very surprised that it has happened. I am disappointed that this has dampened my enthusiasm for the company and a good product. Cheers Rob.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/01/2020

    me ha llegado roto necesito una solución para repararlo por favor contesten en castellano que es en español

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/07/2020

    The standard props are prone to fatigue and then failure. I noticed milky-white marks at the blade root of all 3 props (see photo), and then one failed in flight caising the hub to separate with the imbalance. On hitting the ground the other blades broke off! The pieces were right next to the aircraft (except half the one that first let go) when it 'arrived' on the hard pavement. NO damage to the aircraft (fell about 40 feet). New props and all is well.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/10/2020

    Ma érkezett a pedodus. A bal oldali hajtóműtámasz a géphez és a szervo törötten érkezett. A kissé sérült poliuretán csomagolás. Már feltettem a megfelelő követelést, hogy lássuk, hogyan oldhatjuk meg ezt a problémát.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft22 810
    • Ft31 936
    • Ft14 572
    • Ft9 502
    • Ft27 218
    • Ft39 920
    • Ft30 415
    • Ft17 928
    • Ft43 089
    • Ft80 874
    • Ft23 127
    • Ft102 657
    • Ft18 900
    • Ft31 682
    • Ft45 741
    • Ft15 840
    • Ft27 189
    • Ft24 284