Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (227)
  • Kép (37)
  • Videó (5)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(227)
    • 5 Csillag(212)
    • 4 Csillag(12)
    • 3 Csillag(3)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 24/11/2020

    Great RC car. Extremely fast even with 3s Lipos. I waterproofed the ESC as this version is not really waterproof out of the box. Now wet grass or small puddles are no problem.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/11/2020

    great car quick on 3s and 4s is CRAZY and fun. i would take the 120amp its better both can take 4s says the books but i would cool the motor. This one is for parts but i better had bought the ATR not this one the RTR.

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/11/2020

    I bought this car and two of the tires have failed already, only about a week or so in... the customer service is the disappointing part to this experience as with a product like this I would expect Banggood to stand behind its products and fulfil the warranty conditions. anyway will keep an eye on how this pans out.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/11/2020

    Ma kaptam meg a gepárdomat. Minden jól néz ki,feltöltöm az akkumulátort és kiviszem egy körre. Már csak a kézikönyv és a matricák hiányoznak.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • BenVIP3
    US
    21/01/2021

    Jól néz ki, alig várom, hogy beinduljon

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/01/2021

    nice truggy really fast on 3s great product, will buy another later.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/08/2021

    Egyenlő a nagy termék hirdetéssel

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/12/2016

    I ordered two of the 21101 and one of the 11101 Cheetahs. The first day using the 21101, the rear spoiler broke off during a routine high speed turn crash, just as all other reviews have said it would. Not surprised, and doesn't affect the performance of the vehicle, so no big deal! On the 2nd day using the 21101, during a high speed turn crash, the front left tire Down Suspension arm completely broke off the chassis, and on the same crash the right rear tire Direction Link arm also broke, rendering the Truggy useless until spare parts come in from China! We crashed the 11101 several times the exact same way we crashed the 21101 and did not experience the same broken pieces (knock on wood). Also, these vehicles claim to be waterproof, however we ran the 21101 through some wet grass that caused some water to splash up, wetting the ESC slightly. We spent :30 min trouble shooting throttle issues only to find out it was due to the ESC being a little wet. NOT WATER PROOF!! After the ESC got a little wet, the glue that held it down, was no longer holding it down and if we crashed the 11101 the ESC would pop out of it's slot and cause off and on throttle issues.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/05/2019

    The product I received is in good working condition quick delivery from France I thought it would come from China 🇨🇳 I'll be honest is not that solid build as Traxxas however it comes with the price(traxxas) this is a good Rc for the price again having said that this doesn't mean it's a bad Rc NO it not my son will have a good fun with this for sure

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/10/2018

    Um AutoModelo de altíssimo nível... qualidade... durabilidade... tudo esta bem colocado nesse Modelo. RC pra quem já tem um certo nível... RC não recomendo para iniciantes

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft101 340
    • Ft88 545
    • Ft100 078
    • Ft61 245
    • Ft85 081
    • Ft115 803
    • Ft4 006
    • Ft121 862
    • Ft59 982
    • Ft27 148
    • Ft32 149
    • Ft19 255
    • Ft3 154
    • Ft46 722
    • Ft14 520
    • Ft17 992
    • Ft5 995
    • Ft146 172