Vásárlói vélemények

4.86 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (59)
  • Kép (5)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(59)
    • 5 Csillag(51)
    • 4 Csillag(8)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 08/03/2017

    Got the item for a month safely, ladies watch with nice design, thanks BG

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/11/2016

    I bought this for my mom and she likes it very much. Highly recommended as a gift for such a great price. P.s. I got the silver one.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/09/2019

    Beautiful and elegant watches for a very reasonable price

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/03/2019

    I love it just what I was looking for thanx!!!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/11/2016

    My girlfriend is very happy with this beautiful watch. Thank you!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/04/2018

    Order No: 45409689 I ordered a watch from you. The watch I got it okay. Unfortunately, it worked irregularly and the battery had to be replaced the first day. He worked for two days and then stopped again and stopped. I know it's a cheap piece, but my wife likes it very much. I want your help. Sincerely, Zsilka Pal

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/11/2016

    Belle montre dans l'ensemble, Le bracelet manque un peu de finitions. Pour ajuster la longueur du bracelet (enlever des maillons) il faut etre un peu bricoleur mais c'est faisable

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/03/2018

    excellent product with perfect delivery. full packing and prompt delvery. thank you banggood.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/02/2017

    Nice, attractive ladies Quartz Watch. Very clear White dial,maks for easy reading.nice Rhinestone setting . Nice VARIATION to any Ladies collection.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/11/2016

    very cheap and beautiful, the precious equivalent would cost A LOTT more works fine, looks great

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3,098
    • Ft4,794
    • Ft7,124
    • Ft9,499
    • Ft2,712
    • Ft3,499
    • Ft8,821
    • Ft3,560
    • Ft8,481
    • Ft5,427
    • Ft10,015
    • Ft4,831
    • Ft2,780
    • Ft3,644
    • Ft3,391
    • Ft3,773
    • Ft4,890
    • Ft7,463