Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (102)
  • Kép (11)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(102)
    • 5 Csillag(99)
    • 4 Csillag(2)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 15/02/2021

    It looks nive... And good quality... I´ll test it. Very fast delivery... Excellent service - Banggood

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/05/2021

    Nagyon gyorsan küldött, és minden veled. TOP

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/03/2021

    ottima qualità prezzo

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/12/2016

    I well-know this product and it’s my favorite servo since 2 Years: the 4409MG comes in a little, a bit anonimous box, but it’s like to open a treasure chest: in a little piece of carton, the metallic-red of the main body of the servo stings your eyes with its brilliance; removing the folded paper support, You can discover a complete collection of arms and mounting accessories that can be used not just for RC cars, but for robotics and other actuation purposes. The servo has a long, good quality silicon cable with standard JST connector, four mounting open holes on the sides and is build of good plastic material and a (probably) metallic main section. The metallic main gear shaft provides a hole for M3 standard screws and 25-tooths (Futaba standard) profile. About performances, I initially bought it just for the price, so I was wondered when starting to use it: even if someone can think 0.13-0.11s/60deg is not so fast, I realized this can be enough even in very small corner radius tracks. In fact, after an initially negative impression, I just added a very little more roll to my car, tryied different toe angles and... BAM! It started flip-flopping at lightspeed! But that’s not all, folks! The faster You run, the biggest are the damages in case of crash... this 4409MG have a very powerful torque value, that helps both to steer and resisting to hi-speed wheel impacts: in our RC club we run indoor and use foam, high-grip tyres and the track width sometimes is small, so wheel-to-wheel side contacts often occours; in this situation, normal servos may break, but the 4409MG have good chances to resist. Finally, a note about dimensions: despite this is a standard 1/10th scale servo, it has a low-profile design, which truly is a bonus if You need to use it in a modern, narrowed design RC car chassis...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/10/2018

    Good construction, precise and quiet (not that the noise matter that much). The speed is not as rapid as top of the line servo but considering the price there's none better than this. Highly recommended!.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/02/2018

    Comes as described. Fast process and delivery. Hope it perform and last as my other JX servos. Thanks.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/06/2018

    This is low profile JX servo with quite good specs and price is great. I put it in my onroad rc car and it works great.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/05/2018

    pretty good for the price if you want a high speed low profile servo. Perfect for drift cars.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/01/2018

    produto original parece ter uma boa qualidade os braços são bem reforçados ainda não testei.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • g4rpit
    ID
    07/10/2016

    fast enough for drift, strong,its low profile and cheap

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft7 247
    • Ft2 667
    • Ft8 774
    • Ft4 577
    • Ft21 751
    • Ft12 538
    • Ft5 720
    • Ft3 632
    • Ft6 104
    • Ft3 797
    • Ft13 737
    • Ft3 632
    • Ft16 791
    • Ft26 715
    • Ft19 844
    • Ft7 247
    • Ft7 630
    • Ft14 104