Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (64)
  • Kép (3)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(64)
    • 5 Csillag(64)
    • 4 Csillag(0)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 08/07/2019

    Please note that this is a BA servo, not the size it seams in Pictures haha.. They work pritty cool- but still prefer the 1/10 size JX servo of 36kg also sold on Bang Good. This servo is really slow and power also seems around 40kg Max - not 60 as it says- or it might need a UBEC with heigh Amps outout like 7amp or so?? So not sure if I am happy or not- if I can get a hold of a ubec to connect with esc's bec to buddle amps I will know- but if this is the best prefomance it has- it is not worth the money if you are Looking for power (not size). I have 2 connected on my Custom Killer Krawler- the with 2 esc's connected to receiver and both ESC are giving power to system- so is already at +- 7 amps combimed and they are putting out 6 volts (running with Brushled system so no option to switch to 7, 4 volt).

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/08/2018

    The servo arrived before the expected date and in good condition. I thought the servo horns that came in the package would break easily but they were impressively strong and had no problem lifting 20 lbs. I tested the torque of this servo at 6 volts and I got exactly 37 kg-cm out of the advertised 48 kg-cm. Although this is only 77% of the expected torque at 6V I'm still pretty impressed by the servo's strength and quality. If the performance is still 77% of the expected at 7.4 volts, that's still 46-50 kg-cm which is very impressive for this price

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/04/2019

    Very nice quality for price, strong and durable.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/11/2017

    Echt leistungsstark und schnell. Der Motor und die Mosfetts haben keine Wärme Probleme. Schwachstelle Getriebe. Bei zu harten Attacken im Losi 5T brechen die Zahnräder. Aber das Getriebe vom Savöx 0236 oder 35 passt perfekt... Motor ist nicht verschraubt. So rutscht er im Gehäuse bei harten Landungen nach unten. Dadurch stirbt irgendwann das Motorritzel.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/12/2017

    Yes, out-of-the-box, this servo is pretty loud, especially under load. One thing you can do to make it much quieter, if that is an issue for you, is to disassemble it and apply WD-40 on the gears! That has greatly dimmed the noise level for me and it seems to work even better! I have not tested it with WD-40 over a long period of time yet.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/11/2017

    Using this for a non-RC project. Wish it were faster but on the plus side, it's very strong! Due to the strain I put on it, it has reached 130F+ and has not burnt out! Still working almost as good as day one. It isn't as strong as day one due to me purposely overloading it. That can be expected!

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/08/2017

    I have two of theses big servo on a monster truck HSP 1/5 and it work very good ! But you must use lipo or life battery to use them correctly ! I use a life battery 6.6volts and it's ok !

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/10/2019

    Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. Non ho ancora effettuato test specifici ma si comporta apparentemente bene, forse leggermente più lento di quanto dichiarato.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/10/2018

    The package is exactly as shown in the picture. Delivery was on time but had some problems with customs. Great service and excellent product. Thanks Banggood

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/05/2018

    I haven't used this device yet but I am looking forward to accessing the full 60kg/c torque. They certainly seem to be solidly built but time will tell.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$34.99
    • US$48.50
    • US$40.41
    • US$27.71
    • US$31.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$23.09
    • US$43.88
    • US$18.47
    • US$12.69
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$25.40
    • US$24.24
    • US$8.07
    • US$21.93
    • US$11.54
    • US$30.02