Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (50)
  • Kép (1)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(50)
    • 5 Csillag(48)
    • 4 Csillag(2)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 08/11/2018

    Good Product at Good Price at this price it is best than anyother

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/11/2020

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • VIP3
    AE
    25/12/2018

    This ear muff a Good Product. Cup coushen is little hard hence 4 stars rattling only. Bcoz I used "Tsumbey" ear muff. Tsumbey earmuff are much more softer comfortable and more sound protection. Tsumbey foldable earmuff is of lesser price compare to this one. But I decided to buy this because Tsumbey earmuff is bit bigger in size compare to this. This earmuff is very small, compact and more portable. Overall I m happy with product. No complaint. This product quality is good for the price I buyed.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/12/2018

    This noise ear protection seems to be well made and with quality parts. Noise protection is really good and its design cleverly can reduce its size in half when not in use .

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/09/2017

    The quality of plastic are not top. They are very flimsy. I hope they last longer but i am not optimist :)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/12/2018

    package arrived intact. item was in good condition and appears as advertised. as soon as i have used it ill comment on quiality.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/04/2018

    Prodotto conforme alla descrizione, molto ben fatto e di ottima qualità. Fuonzionante al 100% Sono contento del mio acquisto

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/11/2017

    I am very pleased! its very great product for this price

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/11/2017

    Bought these for the lady - since we're using lots of noisy machinery. She likes them! Thank you!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/11/2017

    El sonido que atenua es regular pero es ideal para poder disparar con escopeta o oir al arbitro en ipsc.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft12 742
    • Ft5 808
    • Ft30 950
    • Ft8 009
    • Ft4 730
    • Ft11 651
    • Ft3 639
    • Ft3 639
    • Ft3 639
    • Ft3 711
    • Ft5 672
    • Ft5 357
    • Ft2 910
    • Ft6 921
    • Ft4 730
    • Ft3 639
    • Ft6 240
    • Ft35 147