Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (302)
  • Kép (22)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(302)
    • 5 Csillag(270)
    • 4 Csillag(18)
    • 3 Csillag(14)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 12/07/2021

    Jó kinézetű kanál szerelem lesz eszik túrót banánnal, mint egy főnök

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/09/2017

    The spoon looks nice, it's a little bigger than normal spoons and appears strong in your hands but if you try you can bend ot a little too easily. In the end you are going to use it in your cups and not to break some wall, are you? The value/price is good so don't worry and buy a set

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/09/2017

    Nerezová lžička ve tvaru lebky na kávu, čaj. Lžička je poměrně velká, kvalitně zpracovaná. Výborný nápad. Vhodné jako drobný dárek. Dobrá cena, rychle zasláno. 5*****

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/01/2018

    Everything was perfect! The product is fine! The item was here at the estimated time of arrival

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/11/2017

    The material of the spoon is of high quality. It feels as heavy as a normal spoon but is a bit bigger than a normal tea spoon. Overall very happy with this purchase.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/02/2018

    I bought these for a xmas pressent for my partner. He loved them! He has tea with no sugar so ment it didnt matter about the holes etc.. these were delivered fast and look good sat in my drawer :) I bought 4 of them.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/11/2017

    Ложка хорошего качества, нигде нет заусенцев. По размеру больше чем чайная ложка в общем понимании.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/11/2017

    I ordered 2 of them both are in good condition. Unlike in the pictures the eyes are heart shaped. I won't give 4 stars for the appearance though because I think it looks better. It's a bit bigger than regular teaspoons.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/08/2017

    ouf at this price I receive just one spoon 🥄 very expensive but the quality was good 😊

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/09/2017

    nice spun but I though 6 pc

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.79
    • US$32.33
    • US$20.78
    • US$25.40
    • US$64.67
    • US$64.20
    • US$10.38
    • US$11.54
    • US$19.64
    • US$16.17
    • US$13.66
    • US$29.17
    • US$24.19
    • US$13.85
    • US$26.44
    • US$26.55
    • US$20.78
    • US$14.69