Vásárlói vélemények

4.91 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (86)
  • Kép (6)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(86)
    • 5 Csillag(80)
    • 4 Csillag(5)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 16/11/2017

    Зонт отримав через 16 днів після купівлі. Зонт розкривається і закривається автоматично. Великий, якісний, зручний. Але є маленькі дефекти: верхня пластмасова заглушка, що притискає тканину в центрі зонта, стоїть криво. Зонт знаходився у звичайному поліетиленовому пакеті поштової служби: хотілося б щоб його помістили в плівку з бульбашками, щоб захистити зонт від можливих пошкоджень при перевезенні. The store Banggood is very fast, high quality, the best.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/09/2019

    Product as described. Good quality Auto Open Close Umbrella. My only concern is the durability of plastics inside its handle, so as not to start loosen (left-right).

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/10/2017

    Przedmiot zgodny z zamówieniem, kolor też się zgadza. Poręczny, po złożeniu mały, lekki, wykonanie dobrej jakości, automatyczne rozkładanie i składanie (no, prawie :)). W tej cenie OK.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/09/2017

    Fiyatına göre güzel ürün beğendim

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • VIP1
    UA
    24/03/2018

    Very cool umbrella i like it Good thick fabric, excellent protection against rain

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/12/2017

    Arrived in a good condition. Quality seems good!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/10/2017

    I was so pleased with my first one I ordered two more as Christmas Presents. WORD OF WARNING!! Please be careful when squeezing shut. Do not press on the arms they break (I was able to repair mine) I know I was careless and ham fisted. Fore warned is fore armed. Lovely umbrella when treated with respect x

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/10/2017

    Press the button and the umbrella quickly and gracefully opens. Press the button again and 'SNAP' the umbrella dome closes. Put the handle in one palm the tip in the other palm and gently squeeze shut. The springs are now loaded ready to open again. Alternatively, like i do, I walk up to a wall or lamppost and push close. so handy when getting on a bus or train, in or out of the car. push once to open, press once to close and squeeze shut... Simples

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/08/2017

    Хороший по соотношению цена/качество зонт. Понравилась внешне и тактильно ручка. В целом выглядит прилично. Разве что без лейблов. Есть минусы: пришлось пообрезать несколько ниток, несколько тяжело закрывается.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/01/2018

    Εξαιρετικά λειτουργική . Παρότι χωράει στην τσέπη , ανοίγει σε dt και καλύπτει όπως όλες οι άλλες!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5,032
    • Ft5,427
    • Ft922
    • Ft6,445
    • Ft9,808
    • Ft19,341
    • Ft2,712
    • Ft5,766
    • Ft7,463
    • Ft6,479
    • Ft12,893
    • Ft6,784
    • Ft6,106
    • Ft16,336
    • Ft16,287
    • Ft7,124
    • Ft4,316
    • Ft5,427