Vásárlói vélemények

4.69 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (39)
  • Kép (5)
  • Videó (7)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(39)
    • 5 Csillag(34)
    • 4 Csillag(2)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(2)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 19/04/2018

    I am very impressed with this quadcopter after I got it Bound and set up I took it for it's first flight and straight away I fell in love with it it flies so smooth and stable in Angle mode and it flies even better in acro they have knocked this aircraft out of the park for indoor and outdoor brushed quadcopter I brought the advanced pack and it came with 3 Extra canapes 4 sets of blades red white blue and yellow and including the pink ones on there too 3 batteries 6 way charger absolutely love

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/03/2018

    Kit sympa, conforme au descriptif. Notice en anglais et en chinois mais facile à comprendre. Quad réactif qui se pilote avec plaisir.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/03/2018

    As an upgrade to my tiny 7 there are ups and downs. Even after 6 weeks of delivery, there are still no spare props available. My basic came with no spare props and one of the props wasn't attaching out of the box ! So I have to fly with the small tiny 7 props, the only available. But even with the 40mm props it flies nice and stable.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/07/2020

    tökéletesen működik 👍👌😊

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/02/2020

    Jó termék, nagyon jó kis drón tanulni a szobában, kompatibilis futaba SFHSS futaba t10j Használni fogom az új dagicápa hozzáállás V5-ös szemüveggel

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/02/2018

    Superbe machine, moteur puissant, accus en HV qui envoient. La machine est réglé sur BetaFlight en 10 minutes, le Tiny 8x est serein, agile, stable, puissant, en clair il est très très fun, pour moi c'est la meilleur machine 1s BRUSHED tout simplment. Pour ceux qui hésitent à le prendre, bah tant pis pour vous. Merci Banggood.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/01/2019

    A good little machine indoor/outdoor, really agressive for his size. Maybe the integrated video TX is a pretty weak but it is enough for this category. For rainy days xD

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/07/2018

    Quad took a bit to set up, but it flies well now! Great fun. :) Can't wait to be good enough to don the goggles and fly. Battery charger came partially faulty. But i assume Banggood will assist me in repairing/replacing it.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/05/2018

    It is not so tiny and for me it is as aggressive as it needs to be. well packaged for transportation. nice flight time. necessary tx controller for carrying with the quad all the time.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/06/2020

    Túl drága, de azok számára, akik lassan mennek, és tanulni és vezetni akarnak anélkül, hogy szabadúszást tennének, jó kompromisszum

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft7,520
    • Ft12,743
    • Ft7,458
    • Ft11,282
    • Ft12,121
    • Ft37,614
    • Ft9,324
    • Ft17,096
    • Ft19,148
    • Ft12,650
    • Ft14,609
    • Ft11,189
    • Ft8,391
    • Ft28,288
    • Ft52,848
    • Ft33,573
    • Ft60,620
    • Ft59,874