Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (560)
  • Kép (58)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(560)
    • 5 Csillag(512)
    • 4 Csillag(35)
    • 3 Csillag(4)
    • 2 Csillag(3)
    • 1 Csillag(6)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 04/11/2016

    to adjust pressure, turn middle screw on the front part of the housing cycle power switch

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/11/2018

    Pump value for money. I made a garden sprayer.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/06/2019

    I implemented a pressure washer based on the pump. But there is not enough pressure for constant comfortable washing. The pump can be used only in pulsed mode.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/07/2017

    Hello, This is might help those wondering about which tube inner/outer diammeters to use (I have the model with "screw rings" to hold the tubes, the one on the right of the picture). The ideal tube is 10mm inner diammeter / 12mm outer diammeter. I couldn't find it so i tried a few other sizes : - 10/14 : NOT good (at least if you want to use the ring to secure the tube) . Ideal inner diammeter but the outer diammeter is too large to get into the "screw ring" that firmly secures the tube to the pump. - 9/12 : Works. It's the best alternative size I've found. -8/11 : Works but the inner diameter is a very tight fit. The outer diammeter is large enough to secure the tube.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/11/2017

    It works very well, used to a little project of a sprayer. Has a small leak between the motor and pump, I do not know if it's because of the position I installed it, which is not a flat horizontal surface. Anyway, works fine and i'll just put a sponge betwen the pump and the battery to prevent leaking over it.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/03/2021

    Több mint két hónapja használom a szivattyút, és teljesen elégedett vagyok vele. Működik hűtésére két készülék 50l (RK kupak) és 20l (Dist), ez két „hűtő" és egy „Dimrot" 35cm / réz 8m, ph6.3mm, a 3 2 kW készülékhez táplált teljesítmény. Néha kipumpálom egy nagy tartályból. A nyomás tisztességes, elég, hogy két jármű lehűtse a készletet. Csak az ízületekre kell figyelni, mert a nyomás tisztességes.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/04/2017

    Bomba de diafragma de alta pressão 130 PSI com 6 litrs por hora.Usada para lavar automoveis

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/01/2019

    Nice crafted pump looks and feels solid and up for the job, A lot of pressure affable, and the shutoff pressure is adjustable. Pump makes a lot of noise due the pump design, its normal that this kind of pumps make a pulsating noise, but if you want a real silent one, do not pick this one. Pump has no problems at all to pump 10 meter vertical to fill my aquariums from the basement to second floor, Regardless the noise I give it 5 stars as this pump design makes noise. But it works great. Pump can suck water to 1.30 then it is not able anymore. however when the water flows it has no problem at all to reach 1.5 meter height. I'm very happy with it and I highly recommend this pump.

    Hozzászólások (4)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/09/2016

    Great quality pump. Rubber vibration insulation mounts.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/07/2021

    A csomagolás gyenge, a kompresszor egész. Ellenőrizte a vízszivattyúk általában, a kompresszor van egy erős műanyag és gumi lábak rögzítése, hogy nagyon jó, azt javaslom, egy jó árucikk. Jó vásárlást, köszönöm ügynök.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$51.99
    • US$30.34
    • US$77.04
    • US$18.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$11.19
    • US$9.99
    • US$13.79
    • US$14.59
    • US$19.54
    • US$29.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$106.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$12.99