Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (295)
  • Kép (40)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(295)
    • 5 Csillag(272)
    • 4 Csillag(17)
    • 3 Csillag(5)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 08/05/2021

    The best for amateur and semi-professional use. With three noses immediate response, immediate change of the nose. Easily repairable and at an incredible price. Delivery from Czech warehouse in 3 working days !!!!!! Το καλύτερο για ερασιτεχνική και ημιεπαγγελματική χρήση. Με τρεις μύτες άμεση ανταπόκριση, άμεση αλλαγή της μύτης. Εύκολα επισκευάσιμο και σε απίστευτη τιμή. Παράδοση από Τσεχική αποθήκη σε 3 εργάσιμες ημέρες!!!!!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/05/2021

    I'm shocked, such good quality. Banngood sent me the latest version as always. I'm writing this on May 30, 2021 - it's important because the opinion will be long. I got a great soldering station. There is no video of support for the latest build and software anywhere yet. HW Ver. 3.10. SW Ver. 3.2. I have so many soldering irons that I can't count myself. Now I guess I'll put all the others in one box and take it out. A very simplistic menu, that's great. There is no clock, that's good. I have so many different clocks around - you can go crazy. The settings are very intuitive. The parameters are perfect. The voltage supplied to the tip is 25.4V. The resistance of the heaters is 8.48 Ohm, which gives a maximum power of 76.08 Watt per heater. Heats up in 8 seconds. Temperature control from 50 to 480 degrees in 1 degree steps. I set the standby mode only to 50 degrees, the lifetime of the tip will be very long. Even if you do not have a tip temperature sensor, just start the smaller one and choose the right one for the elements, let's not get crazy - it is supposed to solder, the tin should flow, after soldering it should be shiny. There are 5 profiles to remember with an accuracy of 1 degree, very quickly switched with an encoder and each can be adjusted instantly. The Handle 907 (blue-yellow) is the best, I would not change it for any other. I set the standby temperature to 50 degrees for 2 minutes. The boost can be set from 10 to 100 degrees in 1 degree steps. Set Tip Cal menu to 02- Recover, confirm. It will be 100% okay. I recommend to buy only at Banggood - you will not find such a refined version anywhere. It is great even for an amateur, I am a professional electronics engineer and this station has beat all I have. I ask Banggood not to change the comment, because the station is better than the description.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/04/2021

    Ez egy nagyon kicsi és szép forrasztópáka. 10 másodperc alatt felmelegszik. Rendelve a CZ raktár 13.4. megérkezett 19.4. Van benne egy akkumulátor, emlékszik az időre. A 2-es kijelző nincs itt, ahogy az eladó írta.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/03/2021

    пришел упакован в пупырчатый пакет, брал с ручкой старого образца так как там жало можно задать, иногда надо что-то раскаовырять на плате, потом может докуплю ручку без зажатия

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/06/2021

    Sok lehetőség van, még mindig nagyon intuitív a használata, ez egy nagy ugrás, hogy menjen a generikus vaskereskedés Coutin, ez egy, a hőmérséklet mérése nagyon pontos, nem kétséges, hogy ez egy nagyszerű választás minőségi ár és sok használat után még mindig működik, valamint az első nap

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/05/2021

    Have not tested the quality of the soldering iron/tips themselves yet, but so far the quality seems alright of the product. I am only disappointed with the fact that there was obviously a scratch on the surface and they tried to cover it up with permanent marker. I KNOW that permanent black marker looks purple/blue in light when you look at it, and it's obvious that they tried to clear up a scratch. A bit dodgy, but understandable. Regardless, it does not come with a manual or any documentation/warranty. Package only contains the tips, iron handle, and the device itself. Seems to be legit which is good.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/04/2021

    Gut verpackt und schnell geliefert (CZ). Die Station wurde noch nicht getestet, macht aber von der Optik und Haptik einen guten soliden Eindruck. Die üblichen Anpassungen (Gehäuse-Erdung und Kühlblech-Modifikation werden vor dem Regelbetrieb ausgeführt.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/06/2021

    Nagyon elégedett a vásárlásommal. 8 másodperc a célhőmérsékletig fantasztikus. Imádom az új játékomat. Most már élvezem a forrasztást. Nem várok több percet, hogy a vasalóm elég meleg legyen!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/05/2021

    Kiváló egység! Eredeti KSGER Állomás. Pontosan azt kaptam, amit rendeltem (kék/fekete 9501 kézi darab). Megérkezett gyorsan és nagyszerű állapotban, az Egyesült Államok Raktárából! Remek ár is! Köszönöm, Bunkó!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/06/2021

    Szuper jó minőségű készlet. Módosítottam az egységet, hogy összekapcsoljam a föld fület a csatlakozóról az alvázzal. A NYÁK csúszik a burkolat, forrasztani a csatlakozó, mint és ül nagyon jó, és nem csak ragasztott, mint láttam más modellek. A fogantyú nagyon szép a kézben, de vékony, és nem illeszkedik az összes forrasztóállványhoz. Az állványom rendben van, de elég magasan van benne.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 595
    • Ft27 356
    • Ft11 392
    • Ft32 652
    • Ft22 508
    • Ft18 007
    • Ft3 295
    • Ft16 190
    • Ft38 979
    • Ft29 545
    • Ft19 044
    • Ft48 815
    • Ft11 539
    • Ft12 891
    • Ft35 980
    • Ft54 872
    • Ft47 975
    • Ft4 846