Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (165)
  • Kép (22)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(165)
    • 5 Csillag(157)
    • 4 Csillag(7)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 01/12/2020

    Came very quickly, haven't had the chance to try it yet

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/02/2021

    جاري التفعيل

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/12/2020

    Még nem próbáltam. De nagyon jól néz ki

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/09/2019

    The package and the product arrived in Greece within 18 days (13 working days) from purchase and in perfect condition. The remote control (more like a wall switch than a remote control) is very thin and light. It looks very modern (with touch buttons and such) and can easily replace any switch in the wall in a home automation system using Sonoff products. It came preinstalled with a battery and it has an on/off switch inside, so you have to turn it to ON to operate the product. What I noticed is that even though the product description says "Tempered Glass" it looks more like Plexi-Glass but as hard as glass. I may be mistaken. Maybe it's the weight that confuses me. I bought this as a part of a Sonoff automation that I'm planning to install. When it's finished I will update the review of the product.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/06/2019

    Super Verarbeitung macht einen wertigen Eindruck. Paaring mit meinem Sonoff 4CH PRO funktionierte aufs erste mal. Tasten reagieren sehr zuverlässig. Über Reichweite und Haltbarkeit kann ich leider noch nichts sagen. Absolute Kaufempfehlung

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • EduVIP2
    BR
    30/10/2019

    Chegou antes do prazo. O material é de alta qualidade, muito bem embalado e em perfeito estado. Não esperava este resultado, mesmo com as poucas informações de instalação fiquei impressionado com a facilidade para configurar com os meus Sonoff RF R3, tanto como o antigo Sonoff RF. Desempenho excelente. Comprarei mais, e continuarei melhorando minha iluminação com Sonoff e esses switches de 433mhz. SÓ PRECISO TER ATENÇÃO COM A FREQUÊNCIA QUE É DE 433MHZ.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • bobVIP2
    MK
    13/01/2020

    Rendeltem egy háromérzékelős kapcsolót és egy vevőt, a másik kettőt később rendelném meg. Jól néznek ki, de meglátjuk, hogy működnek-e. 38 nap múlva érkezett,... hosszabb ideig, mint korábban.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/08/2019

    Honestly didn't expected such results and I am amazed with the ease of configuration with my Sonoff and the performance is superb. Will continue improving my lighting with Sonoff and these 433mhz switches.

    Hozzászólások (3)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/05/2019

    boa noite?quero aqui agradecer a tds vcs desta empresa muito séria, pör ter recebido os meus produtos muito antes do e melhores do que eu imaginava.boas vendas e tudo de bom a tds vcs.!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/07/2019

    Erhalten wie bestellt. Ich habe das Problem, dass Schaltungen angesteuert werden, die auf einen anderen Knopf konfiguriert wurden. Weiss nicht ob das Problem bei der Fernbedienung oder an der Schaltung liegt. Vielleich lässt sich das noch lösen.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 180
    • Ft5 901
    • Ft21 958
    • Ft3 673
    • Ft8 450
    • Ft3 711
    • Ft3 304
    • Ft6 980
    • Ft7 349
    • Ft6 614
    • Ft6 044
    • Ft2 938
    • Ft9 545
    • Ft8 088
    • Ft4 103
    • Ft9 186
    • Ft7 954
    • Ft26 733