Vásárlói vélemények

4.96 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (811)
  • Kép (152)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(811)
    • 5 Csillag(781)
    • 4 Csillag(28)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 28/01/2021

    Nagyon szép billentyűzet, még több, mint gondoltam volna, nagyon szép, hogy kulcs, reagál jól, és a szoftver lehetővé teszi, hogy egy nagyon széles beállítás a kulcsok, biztos, hogy a legjobb billentyűzet, amit valaha is kéznél a mai napig! Kiszállításkor megvettem a szállítást, amely garantálta a termék megadóztatását, ezzel a sebesség abszurd volt, megvettem a billentyűzet napját 16/01 és ma érkezett meg, ami azt jelenti, hogy kevesebb, mint két hét alatt már kéznél volt a termék! A termék nagyon jól csomagolt, és annak ellenére, hogy az eredeti doboz némi kárt valószínűleg a vám hibája, nincs semmi panaszt!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/03/2021

    Még kisebben szeretem, mint gondoltam! Kiváló minőségű ajánlom, ha keres egy jó kis mechanikus billentyűzet. A késedelem 15 és 30 munkanap kevesebb, mint 14 nap (QC)!

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/10/2020

    Nagyon jó billentyűzet a játékok Én igazán elégedett ezzel az ár nem jobb azt tanácsolom, hogy játékos után látni a munkát

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/02/2021

    a billentyűzet nagyszerű, próbáltam a pc és a játék, a pc fut látványos, és a játékállomás hibák, mint a billentyűzet megáll 10 percenként =P < eltekintve, hogy ez csodálatos

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/02/2021

    Overall I'm very pleased with the Anne Pro 2 so far. Everything works well including the bluetooth and wired variations (switches immediately between both) as well as the backlighting effects.💕

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/02/2021

    Kb. 10 napba telt, mire kihozták. Nem rossz. Ez a billentyűzet meglehetősen költséghatékony és szép. Biztos vagyok benne, hogy tetszeni fog. Tetszik az a tény, hogy ennek a billentyűzetnek két funkciókulcsa van.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/08/2020

    Ordered on July 30th and it came on August 14th, happy with the keyboard it looks and feel nice, the keyboard has solid stabilisers, the box white switches are nice to type on and sound crisp. The keyboard is smaller than a tenkeyless board but almost the same functionality through the function layer, the magic FN key on caps lock is amazing and it makes access the function layer very easy.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/08/2020

    It's a beautiful keyboard that's works very well, but some time the Bluetooth troll, its size and sound are really good. The default keycaps are much more beautiful than that it are showed in images. I think that could store more than one macro profile, and to have a system that can switch to cable or to Bluetooth without turn off Bluetooth at the behind the keyboard.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/09/2020

    This is my third 61 key board and I have to say the best of the three. The other two are the Kemove DK61 and the HK61. Disclaimer: I've only owned the Anne Pro 2 for a few hours but here are my thoughts on it. Solid switches with nice sound (I opted for the Kaihl browns) , no clickety clack. Not much key wobble at all. The typing experience is premium. Backlighting is bright, although a little uneven across the keycap legends in places. A+ for the layou. I love how the Function is reight below the delete key, so you can delete without having to do hand acrobatics. I also love how the four bottom right hand keys are arrow keys if you tap them - very useful. Loviing the additional coloured blank keycaps. Bluetooth seems to work well. I havent been able to test the lifespan of the battery as yet. Only disappointment is there is no Mac command key included, which would have been a nice addition, but I knew that when I bought it. The height of the keyboard and the gradient make it very comfortable to type on. It has a good weight, sites nicely on the desk, but also great for throwing in a bag with a laptop. I've heard others complain about the red rubberized USB-C cable, but I think its ok. The weight of the key presses is a bit heavier than a Gateron brown but very tactile and with a pleasing quiet sound. The switches do seem like they travel a long way down before activation. This is thee first time I've had Kaihl Box switches on a keyboard so that's my observation on that. When you compare it to the Gateron optical switches, there is quite a bit more travel before the keystroke registers. Overall, taking into account the price, I'm very satisfied with this keyboard and I think it might become one of my main daily drivers. If I can get a command key for it, I'll dedicate it to the Macbook Pro.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/04/2021

    Best keyboard I have ever used. Perfect 60% form, kailh white box switches sound fantastic, Bluetooth on all my devices works great. I used to be an RGB hater but this keyboard made me change my mind. Highly recommended.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft14 222
    • Ft18 963
    • Ft33 188
    • Ft30 478
    • Ft17 547
    • Ft33 249
    • Ft44 026
    • Ft15 576
    • Ft25 737
    • Ft17 608
    • Ft21 549
    • Ft17 855
    • Ft17 608
    • Ft16 931
    • Ft16 254
    • Ft15 392
    • Ft20 318
    • Ft6 771