Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (24)
  • Kép (2)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(24)
    • 5 Csillag(22)
    • 4 Csillag(2)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 23/10/2019

    Very good and useful product. Works with PCs, smartphones and tablets. Carefully made.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/03/2019

    Top notch quality and working flawless. Amazing products from banggood. I love it. The OTG closure is rubber made super protection if u drop down.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/01/2019

    This device is very compact and takes up very little space in my pocket or camera bag. It is also lighting fast, making the transfer of photos from my camera to my PC a snap - much more convenient than my old way of doing it. :-) The micro-USB adapter allows it to be used with a big range of phones, not just those with a USB-C socket. The attractive metal case is robust and ensures that it will survive abuse. Excellent product!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/03/2019

    its great works ok i just wish the usb c adapter would work fit more flush and the rubber cap be more flexible, if you use it over the usb c adapter it streches and stays that way so without the adapter it doesnt fit as when new

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/05/2020

    Expensive. Quality product, but the microUSB adapter has a different shape than the reader (rounded as opposed to square-ish).

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/09/2019

    Nice & Handy to have a 256GB extra Flash backup, whenever I need. Although It would've been better if it would've supported 512GB at least

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/08/2019

    Works as expected. Not the cheapest, but still good. only issue is that the rubber holding the end caps on is a bit too weak.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/03/2019

    Мне понравились универсальность, миниатюрность и хорошая работа

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/10/2019

    This is an excellent product, with great utility and flexibility. Stan

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/10/2019

    To my pleasant surprise it worked on an iPad Pro with the usb-c and iOS13 running.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4 505
    • Ft11 716
    • Ft11 283
    • Ft10 752
    • Ft39 852
    • Ft2 275
    • Ft2 266
    • Ft3 005
    • Ft5 088
    • Ft2 627
    • Ft3 190
    • Ft5 261
    • Ft5 612
    • Ft18 796
    • Ft2 253
    • Ft4 727
    • Ft2 601
    • Ft3 757