Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (119)
  • Kép (18)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(119)
    • 5 Csillag(112)
    • 4 Csillag(7)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 08/10/2019

    this squishy was awesome! Im very proud of my purchase! it’s also pretty cheap for a good quality squishy , the squishy rises for about 5 - 10 seconds!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/08/2018

    This was the first squishy I had ever ordered and it was a great quality squishy. It took 2 weeks to get here because I am from Australia. I definitely recommend it.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • VIP1
    US
    23/11/2018

    I love the packaging!!This thing smells out of this world!! It is so so so so soft and so so so slow rising!!!

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/04/2018

    Both daughter and I got this bread. Smells like polyurethane and has a slightly sweet chemical smell. Doesn`t smell good or have that buttery smell or anything like people claim. As you can see in the photos there are slight variations. One of the loaves is more orange with shine details than one of them. Still great bread, super, super soft and ultra slow rising. We love squishing it. Downer is that the package is not resealable. Shipping to Canada took two weeks. They do break up your order into several shipments, so I`m still waiting for parts of it. So far, so good though!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/11/2017

    The squishy is pretty soft and slow rising. Shipping was also pretty fast. It does get defects easily especially between the cracks. It's one of my favourite-smelling squishies too (like yummy bread and a bit of vanilla). The packaging is really nice but it's non-resealable. I recommend this squishy for its overall price. It's definitely a must for your collection or if you generally love bread loafs!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/03/2019

    this squishy is really slow rising and amazing for its price. The packaging is really cute, I definitely recommend this squishy

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/06/2017

    this kiibru colossal bread is really soft and squishy. very slow rising. it's more affordable than the other squishies but the quality of this is a topnatch. thank you banggood.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/06/2017

    This is my new favorite bread squishy. It's really soft and slow rising and it has the typical kiibru smell that is sooooo nice. It's nice and big.... like a bigger version of the Eric squishy bread that I love.♡

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/03/2019

    nothing to complain about. very squishy and slow rising. smelled good as well.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/01/2018

    I really liked the squishy because it was so soft and very slow Rising but my only problem was that came a little squashed so was a little disappointed of that but it's okay over all highly recommended!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.07
    • US$10.38
    • US$9.23
    • US$11.54
    • US$5.34
    • US$9.23
    • US$9.23
    • US$6.56
    • US$10.38
    • US$10.38
    • US$31.17
    • US$11.54
    • US$6.92
    • US$8.07
    • US$4.40
    • US$13.85
    • US$16.16
    • US$9.23